Achievement 1 My introduction through verification to steemit@sanaullahwattoo

IMG-20210419-WA0012.jpg.
Hello everyone .How are you i hope you are all fine.
I am a new on steemit. Please vote me and support me.

How i came to steemit.
My [email protected] me at cricket playground. He told me abouts steemit.It is a good platform for work.

##Picture.
My name is sanaullahwattoo from sahba wala .i belonged to wattoo family' .My father is a farmer.
My nickname sani.
I lived in sahba wala basirpur road teshil dipalpur zehila okara.

##education.

IMG-20210419-WA0011.jpg

I am a student of 9th class from government high school dipalpur.
I was passed my primary from high school sahba wala.
I get good marks at 5th class.

IMG-20210419-WA0014.jpg
##work and interes.
I am labourer. My interest in biology. I want to became an doctor.
.

hobby

My hobby is playing cricket .
I am a good player of cricket. I am all rounder .
My favorite players is boom boom lala . Viral kohli.
Cricket is my everything for me.
IMG-20210419-WA0013.jpg.
Thanking you all stop here for visiting my post.
Cc;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks.
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@angelicarb
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sanaullahwatto,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Suspicious !
@jawad101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46