Achievement 1 my introduction through verification to steemit @naeemwattoo

IMG-20210416-WA0000.jpg

1.hello everyone i hope you are all fine. i am a new on steemit so please vote me and support me.

how I came to steemit...

My friend@mubeenaslam met me at cricket playground.He told me about the steemit.

My picture

My name is Naeem liaqat wattoo from sahba wala .i belonged to wattoo family.i lived in moza sahba wala basirpur road teshil dipalpure zehila okara...my village is very beautiful.

education.

IMG-20210402-WA0007.jpg.
i am a student of matric in government high school dipalpur.i was passed my primary in kishwar girl high school. i am a very hardworking and intelligent student of my school .All my teacher pride me.

IMG-20210403-WA0006.jpg.

work and interest.

i am a student of medical.my interest in biology.i want to become a good doctor one day.

Snapchat-1517168996.jpg.

Hobby

my hobby is playing a football.i am a good player of a football i am a best defecner.my favorite player in football messi.He is the world best player in the world messi is the one of the best player for me

IMG_20210408_170021.jpg
Thanks you all to stop here for visiting my post.
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@angelicarb

##hiheverone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @naeemwattoo,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52