You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NewComers Achievement Rewards Abusers/Farmers Caught ! Detailed Report with so many Proofs !

I'm @naeemwattoo Sir @mubeenaslam is my teacher. It's my mistake that due to some reason I could not continue because country representative did not verify my account.But @mubeenaslam is a great leader. Me with my teacher.

IMG_20210424_100313.jpg
@steemcurator01 , @endingplagiarism , @the-gorilla , @bestofindia , @steemchiller , @kiwi-crypto

Sort:  

due to some reason I could not continue because country representative did not verify my account.

mubeen was told that there is no issue if the achievement post is not verified. We will verify that sooner or later and we advised him to ask you all to continue posting. Don't put the blame to CR or Greeters, just know the fact that you couldn't continue posting as you didn't get the upvote for achievement 1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46