Steemit is beautiful because of YOU / Great Support & Generosity..

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Dear Stemains,
Steemit community are amazing..
This is why I am so excited an so proud to be part of it..

I recieved the last days a ton of support here and in particular,
upvotes and a lot of procedures to treat TN in comments..

Some of this procedures started to make effect and decrease the pain..
Steemit is a true community of great minds..
Steemit is beautiful because of YOU!

Big thanks to:
@xaero1
@papa-pepper
for great support..
So much generosity..
So much selflessness..

Big thanks to
@hknozaki2015
@fyrstikken
@twinner
@jlufer
@marius19
@htliao
@bobbylee
@dumar022
@funkit
@ajaub1962
@pepe.maya
and more other (the list is so big)..
For conutinued support..

@charles1
Thanks for advice, I started water therapy..

@kenhudoy
Thanks , I started Diet Treatment, Garlic, Chamomile tea and Breathing exercises..

@me-tarzan
Thank, I checked a lot of videos and I think Naltrexone hydrochloride, R-lipoic acid , omega3, vitamin B12 injections,will be helpful..

You Steemians are the best..
You make me feel like I belong somewhere in here..
Thank each one of the big Steemit Family..


787986965.jpg
Source Image : Google

Below you can read about my battle with TN..

MVD ( Brain Surgery ) is not for everyone..


My Journey Through Trigemanal Neuralgia..


I am just in pain..


I was trapped inside a body, with no help..


I  Fight TN..


I've just been told I'm suffering from Trigeminal Neuralgia..

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast With Steemit.   

If You Want To Promote Steemit --> Use Celebrities's Album.  

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpeg

If You Feel Invisible On Steemit  --> Come And Hang With Us.   

If You Are New In Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Very true, Steemit is great indeed.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @lordoftruth. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

@lordoftruth thanks for the mention and I pray that your health will improve. Do not forget to do as @kenhudoy advised you because he is a natural remedy expert. Also for water therapy, make sure that it is first thing in the morning before you brush your teeth. : 4 big cups of warm water (you can add natural lemon + pure honey) drink and wait 45 minutes before taking breakfast.

Hope you will be as strong as an Elephant , more success to you.

Thanks mate
I already do as your and @kenhudoy advice

welcome, success to you

Glad you doing better...we are one family and your pain is our pain...keep being strong for us aand remember the tumeric/hot milk and natural honey option helps too...

Thanks
I will do

Good...Do also find time to check my blog posts...thanks

All the best for your fight against TN!!!

Thanks my friend
I started to feel more better today
Wish you a great and sunny staurday

I'm glad to be able to help you, at least in terms of support. Only slowly, my friend, be strong, the pain will pass :))

Thanks for contiuned support to my blog..
Thanks also for the nice words..
I start to feel more better today..

It makes me very happy to read this nice news dear friend @lordoftruth, nevertheless to take care, give your time before being full with the publicity.
I send you a big hug.
P.S. Thank you very much for the mention.

Thanks for nice word
Happy to hear this

This post has received a 1.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings.
I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21