I Fight Trigeminal Neuralgia / All what I need, is your encouragement to can keep going..

in #health7 years ago (edited)


I Fight Trigeminal Neuralgia "the worst pain known to mankind"..

Few days ago, I've just been told I'm suffering from Trigeminal Neuralgia..

It causes me severe unrelenting facial and head pain..

It attacked the left side of my face and I can not
open my left eye completely..

This disease is not hopeless, it start completely changing my life..

giphy.gif

gif credit

I need some encouragement, to can keep going..

The best place to can fight with this disease is STEEMIT..

So I will keep going and I will steem on from my bed using
for moment one eye..

ee.gif

pic credit

May I will not able sometime to check your posts or to reply

to your comments in upcoming days as I start to read with high difficulty..

But I will fight the pain I will steem on..

All what I need, is your encouragement to can keep going..

Hopping my next posts will be useful as in past..

Thank You For Your Support, Resteem
and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

@lordoftruth

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Wish you all the best

For all human ?

Thanks my friend for support and upvote..
Thanks also to @karensuestudios for this sweet avatar..

LOL! :) Beautiful artwork!

I'm so sorry to hear you are not feeling well. Keeping on fighting, you got this! Hope the pain goes away soon.

Thanks for visit, comment and support..
I visited your blog and I upvoted your last post for the good content

aww thank you! How are you feeling today?

I fight a daily battle with pain

:( aww. So sorry to hear.

When I'm in a lot of pain I notice watching TV helps distract me. Maybe some GoT? :) I swear it helped heal my collar bone!

OMG...Haha!

wow, I wish I can get your luck @xaero1 ie the lady on your pic...wow

Haha...me too😂

Haha 😂 you have the luck already...tagged to you forever via the pic..wow, what a lady!!! a reason to power up and try my luck next year...hiyaaaaaa

Thanks for your encouragement

I must research this further as to offer assistance using natural cures/medicines. Thanks so much for your'e valueable content.

Thanks for support
Waitting for your assistance using natural cures/medicines

http://www.shareayurveda.com/entries/898-Herbal-Treatment-for-Trigeminal-Neuralgia Here's a start Hope you get some relief by this information. I'll be better situated Wed. I'm on a guiding trip presently.

Take care of yourself :) all i can do is pray for you hope you get well soon

Thanks for pray
Thanks for support

I have never heard of such a condition as you mention here in this post. It must be a terribly numbing pain that weakens you, when it persists daily as you have said. I feel and understand what you are going through... And your fighting spirit is highly commendable and worth emulating at all levels. You are an inspiration to many who are dealing with various sorts of ailments, and are finding it difficult to cope, and on the verge of giving up hope. You bring a bright light to their dark despair, so never stop keeping on. Okay.

I want to leave you with a bright light of hope, that if you turn to this light, you will receive healing and full restoration of the body parts affected by this condition. This light i want you to embrace is Jesus Christ. Jesus heals, he restores... He does creative miracles, regenerative miracles, restoration miracles. He is a miracle working God. Believe in God, accept Jesus as your personal Lord and Saviour today, get the King James version of the Holy Bible, and read it everyday from Genesis to Revelation, and you will see the healing wonders Jesus will do in your life. Just Believe, with God nothing is impossible.
I also will be praying for you. It is well with you, in your Spirit, Body and Soul.

please let me share this gift here

Thanks for your encouragement

Congratulations @lordoftruth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallinone please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87