My Journey Through Trigemanal Neuralgia / Thanks For Encouragement

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I fight a daily battle with pain..
Trigeminal Neuralgia is such a debilitating condition..
Because my pain rarely shows on the outside, it is difficult to understand..
If someone has a broken arm or a leg, they get a cast on..
Their pain is visible..
TN is a neurological condition..

lordoftruth.gif

The nerves jolt and spasm inside the head and it makes simple tasks like washing teeth, applying make-up and even washing hair difficult..

A soft breeze to me, feels like millions of sharp knives stabbing the left side of my face, with the occasional electric shock to keep things interestingly nasty..

Pain is a brutal and demonizing symptom, and to deal with it every day and not know for how long it will go on is daunting..

Pain drains my energy and it kills my spirit..

Your great encouragement Started to let me think that
tomorrow is going to be better !

Here just to thank all of you for your great encouragement, that may will help me to win my battle with trigeminal neuralgia..

bbbbbbbbb.gif
pic credit: giphy .gif
Below you can read about my battle with TN..

I am just in pain..


I was trapped inside a body, with no help..


I  Fight TN..


I've just been told I'm suffering from Trigeminal Neuralgia..

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast With Steemit.   

If You Want To Promote Steemit --> Use Celebrities's Album.  

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpeg

If You Feel Invisible On Steemit  --> Come And Hang With Us.   

If You Are New In Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Glad to catch you on. I should distinguish that skullcap from North America is more suited for your condition. There is a European species but it is different and possibly for other ailments and more common in your locality. I'd also like to add that Prickly Ash (also from North America is effective for nerve pain. I have used all of the herbs mentioned for different conditions with success.

Thanks for advice and support
I will try it

Keep up the fight great steemian...you surely gonna win at last

Thanks mate
You are great

A former teacher af mine suffered the same desease. So I can understand your troubles. I wish you all the best!

Thanks for support and wishes
Happy to see u here in my blog
More time passed and no new post from you!
I hope everything is OK!
By the way I started today to feel better
Wish you a great saturday

I too suffer from Trigeminal Neuralgia. I find it flairs up when I am under too much stress. When I am stressed, I clench my teeth while sleeping. This might be the case for you too. My dentist went to a special class in California, USA to study the jaw alignment and claims to be able to adjust the jaw and make the pain go away. It is expensive, so I have not tried the treatment, but he claims success with several of his patients who also have pain. I work on reducing my stress and that seems to help a great deal. Hopefully you can find a solution that works for you. I know how much it hurts and how that 'shock' can make you jump. It is definitely worse than having a broken bone (I had both, so I could compare).

good great post i like .picture is very good design

This post has received a 2.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Nice post
keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01