I am just in pain..

in #health7 years ago

If I complain, I am a wimp..
If I don't complain, I am liar..
If I cry, I make drama..
If I stay silent, I am crabby..

Well, let me tell you that I am no wimp, and no liar..
I don't make drama, and I am not crabby..
I am just in pain..

Just because someone's pain is seemingly invisible,
does not make it any less..

If my Trigeminal Neuralgia could be seen..
I will look like this..

My Battle With Trigeminal Neuralgia.jpg

Thank You For Your Support, Resteem
and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

@lordoftruth

pic credit

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Sad to hear. Trigeminal neuralgia is one of the most painful condition there is. I guess people not affected (myself included) have no hope of understanding how the pain is unfortunately. Hopefully you will getter better!

Thanks for visit and encouragement..

@lordoftruth go here and hopefully you will find something that may help

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=trigeminal+neuralgia+natural+cure

Thanks mate for support and for the link..
I will check the video soon..

I am very sorry dear friend @lordoftruth for what you are going through, I wish with all my heart that this malaise be soon and everything will return to normal.
I hope to hear from you soon

Thanks for wishes and for support..

I'm sorry that you are living with such pain :(
(((((Hugs)))))

I try to fight as I can..
Thanks for support..

I will be here for support anytime you need it :) :)

Everything will passed!

@lordoftruth
your poem is quite touching as i feel your pain... keep being strong man... you will overcome and we all shall celebrate together... stay blessed and wish you best of health!

You did a lot for me and I thank you for that..
Thanks for your advice and nice words

no to mention for now...i can be only happy once i know you doing better... just ensure you follow through and keep taking those stuffs i posted on daily bases... be assured to start seeing good effect after many weeks and then you know its beig containe for the better..
keep me posted... all for one...one for all

really sad to hear about your pain

great poem very true everyone has their demons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65