I'm so ill / I've just been told I'm suffering from Trigeminal Neuralgia.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

nev.jpg

I'm so ill.
Yesterday I faced sudden and severe pain of trigeminal neuralgia
as a ‘red hot needle’ or ‘forked lightning’ pain in the face."

Trigeminal neuralgia involving one or more of the branches
of the trigeminal nerves, and causing severe pain.

m_jpg120057fa.png

I hope to get well soon to be able to steem on..
Wish all of you Great Sunday..

pic credit / google

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

All the best with recovery!

i have upvot your post i hope you will upvot me and then i will ffollow you

Take care of yourself i hope you get well :)

Get well soon ,

Get well soon buddy, I never heard of this disease.

Very nice and good post, I like this post. @na722

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64