Happy Birthday 25th to Me, Celebrate Together Steemians!!!

in #happybirthday7 years ago (edited)

Today is my 25th Birthday, I want to invite Steemian's to celebrate my Birthday. Today I got a surprise from my fiancé, she gave me Birthday cake gift. I am very happy to get a gift from her, she gave a very interesting surprise to me.

After I celebrated Birthday with my fiance's, I was given a surprise by @curiesea, @masdika, @radiv and @armiden, they also gave me a surprise with a Birthday cake gift. surprise for me, them makes me even more happy on my Birthday because they are my mentor in Steemit. I am very grateful to them for remembering and celebrating my Birthday.

Steemit has given me so much, has brought me together with so many people that I have become a better person than ever. I feel that steemit is a very and very remarkable community, steemit has strengthened relationships with people wherever they are.

I have gained 694 followers, is a milestone on my birthday. Many of whom have been close to me since joining in steemit and I really want to invite them to celebrate my birthday with my followers, Although we can not celebrate in the real world, let's celebrate through steemit. I am also grateful to my followers, because without you I am nothing, Cheers!!!

Steemit was a fortunate stroke of serendipity, hopefully steemit becomes a tool that brings us together to help each other and make friends. Thanks for everything for having made me a more mature male and the most fortunate man in the world on my birthday.

I really hope for the future we can be successful together in steemit and Thanks for whole steemian, Cheers!!!


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM #ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Recipe : Meuseukat is beautiful cake and delicious typical aceh 🍰 🍰 🍰
Who will Become to the HERO for Aceh?
Ba Ranup Ceremony (Engagement)
Make bottle junk useful for people
Some Traditional Aceh Cakes 🍪 🍰 🍩
Tradition Aceh The Peutren Aneuk Custom "Lowering the baby"
MeetUp @curiesea 😎 ➽ 🚀
Recipe : Timphan Delicious Traditional Aceh Cake


Sort:  

Happy bithday @muftykutink, hope be all the best

Happy birthday friend

Happy birthday. May god bless you always

thanks @kharrazi, How are you doing in steemit?

My pleasure, i'm still fine my friend, next time when you gathering with other do not forgot notice me my friend, i hope our community more bigger.

Happy Birthday @muftykutink

thanks @nazarul for what you say

Happy birthday, good luck and blessing.

Happy birthday bro

Happy Birthday, my friend. I hope you had an amazing day. :)

Thanks @awakentolife, Yes, today is a very amazing day for me

You are welcome. :)

Not that I did not come a friend, but your preparation has not been maximized to invite us all. So, I can only say prayers and congratulations to you far away. Happy birthday, hopefully your future health age getting better

hahaha
Thanks @azirgraff
Indeed my preparation is less mature in making the celebration, but I really hope you attend it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75