Who will Become to the HERO for Aceh?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Who will Become to the HERO for Aceh?



How many steemians read the article in steemit?

For 3 months I joined in steemit, I have seen many things. Steemit is a very amazing community, only 30% of steemit users actually read the article in steemit, the rest only do Upvote with only view the title only. So many spam comments from people who do not want to read the article they commented on.


Who will Become to the HERO for Aceh?


There are many problems today, which makes the aceh writers in English feel not getting the appropriate rewards for each article that has been made. This is the case for aceh writers who write in English, maybe many of their writings in English are less understood to steemians in the world, but they continue to try to improve their writing and continue to learn to use English so that one day their article can be understood even if only 60%.

The development of steemit in Aceh has spread to remote areas of Aceh, thousands of Acehnese have joined in steemit. Many newcomers from aceh join in steemit who want to introduce aceh and 80% articles from newcomers are very interesting, but they do not get a good appreciation for their efforts.

Aceh is a trending tag in steemit that was created to introduce aceh to the world in English to be understood by the world community. It is now possible that in the aceh tags there has been a mixing of language usage in each article that ultimately makes the ideals of aceh tags begin to fade to introduce aceh into the eyes of the world, but there are still many committed aceh steemians who continue to use English for their article in order to keep their ideals Aceh tags. It's just that many of them do not get the appropriate rewards for their articles.


Why this happened?

Yes, this happens because aceh tags do not have a curator that can select any article that uses English in aceh tags. This is disturbing the minds of aceh authors and is looking forward to getting a curator or some curators for aceh tags in order to help new members of steemit in aceh and writers writing in English. As we know that each tag has its own curator, what else if the tag is one of the trending tags, but it is unfortunate that the aceh tag including one of the trending tags in steemit does not have a curator for them so it makes them hard to get a good curation of the steemians in the world. Aceh is looking for investors to support the performance of Aceh's writers in order to create better for steemit.

Who will Become to the HERO for Aceh?


Sort:  

I admire your passion to help orang orang from Aceh! Keep up the good work and I wish for all Best. I know it's very hard but you do such a wonderful job so far. I am not always reading everything but I try my best to supported at the moment my voting power is very low again and I need to tungu. I think you should write in Indonesian and build up . Translate your articles in English. Both languages.

Thank you @mammasitta you have responded to my article
I am deeply moved that you respond well to my article, I expect you to always succeed in steemit
With people like you in steemit I will try as hard as possible for steemit development in aceh

This is the first time I see you visit my article, why are you interested in my article?

Thanks again @mammasitta

I hope aceh curator will be nice guy. 😄

Yes, All of us really hope as you say, But now we do not have it yet

Anyone can be but I still wait for a deserved person

the person who you think is appropriate?
Right for what?

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @resteemit.

Bereh that nyan,
Neu follback sige bg

Ok, I will follow you, My advice for the future do not ask to follow you in the comments
Because if you do that in the article people who have a great reputation, you will be in the flag
Try to comment in accordance with the discussion in the article, Hopefully this can be a good insert for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72