MeetUp @curiesea 😎 ➽ 🚀

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

That morning I received a call from @curiesea, he invited me to meet somewhere. Then @curiesea took me to the restaurant to celebrate 1000+ followers.😁😁😁

I feel happy that my mentor is celebrating 1000+ followers, he treats me a very delicious Sate aceh. While enjoying SATE ACEH we started discussing about post that will be post to steemit to celebrate 1000+ followers @curiesea.

After enjoying a meal with a cup of coffee in the morning we finally got the idea to make a celebration video from @curiesea followers.

🌃 That night we prepared a 1000+ followers video for 2 hours, which eventually resulted in the Celebrate post 1,000+ Followers! - Milestone



with @curiesea, @ejhaasteem, @azirgraff, @elfaisal

We previously hesitated to post the 1000+ followers celebration because the first time @curiesea made a video for steemit, but to appreciate the followers gave us courage to publish this video.

Video @curiesea motivates me to be braver to perform in steemit, so for the future if I get 1000 followers I will make a celebration video for my followers. For my followers who have followed me, I thank you for being faithful to visit and follow me.

Sort:  

Looks like a lot of fun a nice way to celebrate the milestone.

thanks @bulex, I think this good achievement for @curiesea

Haha, I know you will be the best Mr @muftykutink What the good show you have been showing us an 1000+ that make me feel want to succes ever you are ;-)

This is a celebration for @curiesea, milestone for him
@curiesea is a very good mentor and many introduce steemit to aceh people, may he succeed in steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62