Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #46

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


reading gadget.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another (almost) Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁. I do ask that posts be in English or bi-lingual. Not that I don't want to support posts in other languages, but I can't judge if they meet my criteria if I can't read them. Thank you for understanding!

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules

(edits to the rules)

Rule number 3 should be two separate rules.


Rule # 3A. The age of the post, twelve hours to three days old.
Rule # 3B. Account activity. I want to see intro posts that have "Verification Photos" and replies to the greetings being left by others on said intro post. These activities help prove people are real and not bot accounts. I am not trying to reward one guy for making a bunch of different accounts and making intro posts for all of them. That is part of the reason that the #introduceyourself doesn't get as much attention as it used to.


Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #45

That is the link to yesterday's bounty!

Again with the extra prizes. So many good entries. Here are links to the ones I gave prizes to.
  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@southernmaid/i-finally-did-it-my-intro-post
  2. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@peaceable/introduceyourself
  3. https://steemit.com/introduction/@notallorder/who-is-no-tall-order-introduction-to-christopher-porter
  4. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nihardx/its-time-to-introduce-myself
  5. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@imaginedragon/intro/
    Still can't keep to just 3 posts that I give rewards to. You guys are all awesome for sending me links to so many quality posts! Keep up the great work!

    Prizes!

    Nothing special about today's prizes.

    Just the usual, 100% Upvote for first, a 75% Upvote for second, and a 50% Upvote for third, in addition to Upvotes and Resteems for the intro posts submitted! So let's see all of the great new Steemians you guys can find and welcome them to the platform!

As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Check out THIS INCREDIBLE LIST of Steem related pages and resources compiled by the equally incredible @inquiringtimes


Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my different Daily Contests every day!! Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Great post! Thanks for the link! Always glad to see new faces participating in my contest!
First Place Bounty!

Great post, my friend!
Second Place Bounty!

Sorry I have been off duty for a couple days. A little busy with the Groovy School project and family. I'm back and happy to introduce a new comer to Steemit Victoria Katkova. She likes photography and spends all her time with her daughter. She takes a picture every day and was invited to Steemit by @forestdweller.

https://steemit.com/@nikandra/first-post

Great post. Made the Bonus Prize today!

Yo yo, reporting in Inspector :)
It's great to see so many new people supporting this initiative :)
My entry for today
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@olivier-vdv/hi-this-is-me-in-7-pictures
by the way, my Beginners LUCK vlog #4, and an intro vlog that I made, got dtube upvotes yesterday :) I know that you liked the first couple, so I've linked them here for you too, incase you want to check them out, and find out, who is the @bobaphet haha
Peace.

Great post, but it is too new to be a bounty today. I did give it an upvote and resteem, though. I am going to have to check out your posts a little later.

Excellent post, but well over the 10 dollar potential payout. I look forward to you entry in the next contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37