Hi, this is me in 7 pictures

Hi

I’m Olivier
IMG_3433.jpg

I’m from Belgium, you know, next to France and Germany
Belgie.jpg

We make great beer… ;)
These are my personal favorites but if you ever visit Belgium, don't limit yourself to only these :P (oh and don't try them all in one day, there heavy)
Bieren.jpg

This is my family.
My lovely girlfriend and our son
Strand.jpg

And our 2 little troublemakers, (looks can be deceiving)
Poesjes.jpg

During the day I work as a bike mechanic and help people in the store choose the right bike.
Fietsenwinkel.jpg

At night I'm working on 2 sport events together with my best friends.
We organize an Obstacle run and Obstacle SWIM

The swim event will be a brand new concept, so we are really excited to launch this in august!
Rope climb.jpg

I'm looking forward to having fun on Steemit and getting to know you all.
I gave you a look into my life, time to browse Steemit now and hope to find loads of interesting stuff...

Obviously

Sort:  
Loading...

Very original your post congratulations. I am also new to steem any doubt we are to order.

Thx Robert, didn't realise it until is started browsing other posts. But hey i love being a little creative.
Maybe this can be my outlet to the world :)

I'm looking forward to your guide, sounds interesting!

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Hi @oliver-vdv and welcome to steemit.
I thouroughly enjoyed reading your intro, in the way that you presented it. Anyone who has ever played online games knows where Belgium is :)
If you would like some advice on getting off to a good start on steemit, please check out my 1 minute intro vlog and feel free to ask me questions in the comments. Find your own niche community in here, and you're set.
Happy steeming.
Peace.

Hi bobaphet,
Thanks for you response and your advice ons steemit. I've watched some of your vids, there really fun. Looking forward to see more.

Thanks so much man :)
I appreciate that.
Peace.

Hello hello, how are you? Greetings from Venezuela. Nice to say hello, welcome to Steemit. Enjoy

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Great intro post @olivier-vdv! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @bobaphet sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Congratulations @olivier-vdv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olivier-vdv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36