Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day steemianz :)

It is a great previlige to be a part of steemit community. Steemit is a fast growing social media sites and it is my first time here :) I hope, I can find new friends here :) and share my limited talent :D and to connect to other people :D

To start properly, I am Rey Arcelo, 20 years of age and currently residing in one of municipalities here in Cebu, Philippines. I am a graduating engineering students in a university in Cebu City.

FB_IMG_1518914500880.jpg

That's what I look like :D

I am just a typical simple but naughty guy :) I like to mess things around ^^ I don't take things seriously ;D because its just too boring sometimes :D

FB_IMG_1516747110952.jpg

That's me and my girl :*

I like playing computer games :D specially DOTA 2 :D I also like playing basketball. Reading articles is also a habbit of mine.

So, I will not prolong my introduction :D

Thanks for reading :)
God speed.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @joveanz. Good luck.

Thanks :D

😁

You are so lucky to have a beautiful girlfriend and is she a supportive girl when it comes to dota? lol
Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best. =)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

I love games, I play an old one called stratego and a newer one on my phone clash royale, just in case it helps I made a post to help new people

https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Thanks for the guide :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thank you my friend

Hello and welcome to steemit! You'll enjoy it in no time!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

As much as you are here @joveanz, enjoy yourself to the fullest.

hello~ i am the person who loves Cebu!
i will visit cebu this March - May.
i am really happy to travel again. : )
i will follow you.. : )

Great intro post @joveanz! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @eceninzz sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38