Get to Know Me : @anomadsoul challenge

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

The GETTOKNOWME challenge was started by @anomadsoul a week ago. The 10 day running challenge is about compiling 10 of your authored posts that would help other steemian to know about you.

I could not find a better day than today, to paricipate in the challenge. Today is my Steemit Anniversary and it is the best time to take on the challenge which also help in reviewing my 1 year work on Steemit. On the challenge straight away, i figured out that, I did not posted much about myself. So I am compiling my 10 post which is related to me.

inCollage_20181004_095150398.jpg

Exactly , 1 year ago I introduced my self on Steemit. Quite excited but bit nervous to start with my crypto journey. I made a very short and precise introduction.

In last one year, I have gradually improved a lot as a person and as a writer. Still I am learning ifs and buts to grow and make a mark.

Wrkdsk.jpg

I am an accountant by profession and worked in many big corporates. I love to keep cleaniness at my work place, and I shared about my work station which we call "karm bhumi".

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-26-42.png

My 10 year #drawingqueen has immense talent about Art & Craft. She use to make amazing things simply using colors and paper. Proud to share her work on Steem blockchain.

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-25-17.png

I love gardening. I have a small fsrm at my backyard in my native place. Whenever, I visit i use to get with the soil and start sowing some vegetables. Even I have made a small terrace farm in city which produce tomotoes chillies and brinjal.

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-11-50.png

Friends in deed is friends indeed. Thank god i have few always with me. The goodness can be seen when during year close at my work, I could not join them for Manali trip, still my friends keep sending me pictures just for my steemit post.

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-10-24.png

My first travel post on Steemit. Taj Mahal is only 2 hrs journey from my place and I often use to visit that place. During one such visit, I explore the White beauty in my way.

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-22-40.png

It was hardly 5 months into steemit , when I get a chance to take part in Steemit Meet up in my city. Quite excited about meeting people in real outside crypto world. I made a detailed post capturing each event one by one.

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-15-48.png

One of the reason of me resigning from my work. I feel, its pretty hard for simple men to survive in corrupt corporate , which were mostly rulled by Bootlickers.

Capture+_2018-10-04-19-13-48.png

While taken part in a stiry writing, i figured out that msny users are not taking writing seriously. They were not writing story as story. I pointed out some of the basic requirement for story writing through my post.

Capture+_2018-10-04-20-16-30.png

As i mentioned earlier, I got a few set of good friends. When all of us pissed of with social networking, we focus on actual meeting. It is our good get together, whenever we get time from work schedule.


10 posts that somewhere define me as a person. The next step to challenge fellow steemian, so I am nominating @inuke @bala41288 @bobinson @sanmi @nainaztengra to take on the baton.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness My list have @gtg, @curie, @bobinson , @jatinhota, adsactly-witness ,@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image
...........................................

Steemit Bloggers
..............................................

Sort:  

Good luck to you on the contest..your life looks interesting...

Happy anniversary @steemflow! I think this is a great challenge and opportunity to review our own lives. Fun post--love knowing more about you!

Thanks @everlove it was funfilled one year...quite excited for another year...looking forward for all support around..👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for nominating me, I think its about time I get up from slumber. ;-) let's see what my crazy brain can cook this time.

Cone on....you cook better😜 only 10 post to make a perfect sambar😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know when will be the next steemit meetup

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure man...but nothing planned yet...will sure let you know through official post

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 133 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Excellent post....

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.593 which ranks you at #5584 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5574).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S my friend and happy anniversary!!!

Oh wow, you live only two hours away from Taj Mahal!!! Amazing, my soul mate will run crazy if I tell him ... since 14 years he is talking about his past visit already and that he wants to show me this beautiful place. I dearly hope that we will have a chance in the future to enjoy it.

Thanks @anutu symbol of Love "Taj Mahal" you may see the intrinsic beauty in that post..i mentioned the link too. ..its is not too far away many a times we used to take motorcycle ride to that place just to have fun and then return within few hours. A good place to visit. Wish you could made there soon...and a chance for meetup too..

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be awesome, oh yes! Need to save some more pennies though ... I wish we could wake up in a free world where everybody could travel to meet friends around the globe without the limitations of money ....
Would love so much to see this amazing place ... I hope so much there is a chance one day ...

Love to host you both some day. ..Just wish to get steem to moon and you to taj mahal....do visit ot once
You got a crazy thought.....that would be great to see free of cost of travelling all around the word...that would be the best thing to happen

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes!!! STEEM TO THE MOON!!! The first we will do then is visiting you and the Taj Mahal together.

I wish so much my crazy thought would become reality :)

Hahs..no harm in keeping positive 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43