Steemflow.....About me.....An Introduction!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello All Steemians.! :)

My name is Vikas @steemflow and I am Indian. I have been introduced onto this podium by my elder brother. This is really a unique and amazing platform, where, ideas, thoughts, concepts knowledge are shared with open mind, with all prospective from every corner and angles of the world.

As far as my interest are concern,I love to explore new things, whether it be cooking, travelling or something that excites, however by profession, I am an Accountant.

Special thanks to Steemit Admin team for approving my request. :) I would love to share whatever interesting I come across.

Recently I have visited Victoria Memorial in Kolkata, It is a beautiful monument built by the Britishers , sharing with you all, the glimpse of it....cheers!!!VM_Kolkata.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @steemflow, looking into your upcoming blogs.
Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Look who's here ^^ Steemflow, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit and Flow the inside steem here. Good to see you here.

Wow! That monument is crazy!
Welcome to steemit. I hope you can share your India with me.

Definitely...as much as i can... India is incredible there are many thing to explore :)

Hello @steemflow! I have followed you and upvoted your post :) Welcome!

Nice to meet you, @steemflow! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @steemflow let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @steemflow I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63