Damnn Friendship – Loyality and Jealousy (Manali Trip)

in #friendship7 years ago (edited)

There are two categories of people, one who enjoys each moment and secondly one who perishes it for other sake. Well this time can say I am from the second one.

When the world was welcoming the new year, with fun masti and enjoyment. Many were enjoying the holidays, being at home or at travelling some amazing places with friend and family . I can assure there are many who kept themselves in the wee hour with the damn blue whale game or someone in preparing the damn PITCHES for official reporting.

Sadly, I am one of them who chooses PITCHES than Holidays…and the demand of my job wanted me to be there to keep the work going. Damn taxation, for the quarter end and month end reporting.
While preparing those picturesque slides for the sucking management, many a time I wondered to be with my friends who were on the way to Manali. The beautiful, hill station of India.

Manali, around 800 km from Delhi can be reached by road or by train. During winter and snowfall time, it becomes a tourist hub,with lots of tourist, and place for many snowfiled games.

Img4.jpg

I always wished to see the snow clad mountains and as happened always this time also my schedule stopped me to go and hence no enjoyment with my friends. instead of working on the dashboard pitches ,I also wanted to enjoy with my friend.
To add to my woes, my lovely friends, keep sending me some amazing shots from the beautiful hill stations, keeping me on the toes all the time. The Adeline anger and rush of not going to Manali, getting me onto close on the pitches fastly.

Img2.jpg

The time when I was supposed to be with my friends, I was finalising my report chart for the sake of management. Instead of Quarter end at office, how good it would have happened, If we get some quality time to say “CHEERS” moment with the friends in the snowy mountain.
Wow the lovely view of the mountain makes me feel jealous with my friendship, they were on top of the Himalayan range in Manali and spending some wonderful moment and me again killing myself in the company dashboards.

Img3.jpg

I am talking of my friends who went to Manali in the long weekend to celebrate the new year. However thankful to them they did made me feel proud by sharing some of the amazing shots taken at the hill top. Nonetheless they keep asking me time to time, anything else for Steemit. They know I am the one in that crazy group who keep talking about Steemit to them.

Men will be Men!!

How could they miss on some naughty stuff...na na na...... they are not left behind in getting some naughty stuff too. Clicking picture of some romantic couple who were on honeymoon. 😊 making the cold weather bit hotter :P

Img1.jpg

Any way I closed on the company dashboards and my friends did there best in the trip and enjoyed a lot. But for sure, they didn’t miss me and neither do I. It is because of them I am able to write the post. 😊 with all the amazing picture

Special Thanks to our Friendship!!! Cheers...

Thanks
@steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

Sort:  

Remember that the most valuable antiques are dear old friends.
👍

#photography
only this time I was amazed to see it, something really beautiful

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I can feel the cold here :)

The post does make some hot as well

Aha that was a nice virtual tour, for both you and us 😜 Manali is next on my list!

Indeed...a virtuall trip....still the place looks awsome

You got a 1.35% upvote from @upme requested by: @steemflow.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62