The beauty of Taj Mahal - Captuted as an Art.

in #photofeed6 years ago

Taking photo is quite simple, just click of the button and the picture captured.
However the real use of Camera is to make the images into an Art....even I was not aware and this thing was told to me by one of the my best wisher....

I was very much inspired and learned few tricks and used the same to capture the TAJ MAHAL through Iphone during my last visit. Being not a true professional, still i found them quite beautiful work..

image

Taking frontal view of TajMahal is quite common, i tried bit differently, make it bit beautiful with the Green lawns sideway.

image

The Green grass and white marble structure is quite. a majestic set up.

Taking you to the frontal view, just along through the entrance door, the beauty of whitness is splashing all over.the image is taken standing just outside the entrance premises

image

A bit closer look from the entrance gate.standing in middle of the small hallway pasage, the white marble beauty is looking awsome.

image

And finally once we pass through the entrance gate, right at the open lawn and the beauty a far away.

image

I tried to capture the White Monument beauty from all angles. The best i like most is the first one, with the grass lawn the leafes making it a awsome take.

Shot using Iphone6.

Thanks

@steemflow

Sort:  

glory glory to the greatness of the taj! nice one brother :]

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

Thanks...😀 do visit india sm day

I would love to visit TAJ MAHAL. Maybe someday you'll be my guide. :)
The second picture is my favorite. Best wishes

Love to....😇do plan fast..

Beautiful Tajmahal

Thnks @yadhnesh indias pride..👌

This is one of the reason why I like steemit so much, I get to visit places. Thanks for bringing in the Taj Mahal @steemflow.

Thanks bro...👍 do plan smday. Will hit the road...it is hardly 2 hrs via taj expressway👌

I always like pictures that have something in the foreground to add more depth. These are very well-done! I think my favorites are the ones in the entrance gate. :)

Thanks @morodiene indeed ..taj mahal is in itself a beauty every angle the beauty get better👌

I hope to visit the Taj Mahal one day!!

It is always pretty when framed with nature... As you say, the green complements the shot! (And you see less of the people too!)

All time marvel...........

Indeed..btw u cn check ...if pics can b used😉 it is a good content

The beauty of Taj is eternal......and of course no one can compete with the beauty of nature as well....together it makes a perfect backdrop

Correct....thats why it in wonders of the world👍

really great pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44