[Game review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 21 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, back again with me @rezaerfiandes. Hows you guys this Saturday? If you're vacation? This morning I was cycling so that healthy hehehe. Okey, I hope you guys are still eager to post. Oh yeah stay faithful reading my postings ya hehehe. Okey I'll continue the review game. As usual, I'm still review games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced games that I've review earlier game Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, Part 10, Part 11, Part 12, Part 13, Part 14, Part 15, Part 16, Part 17, Part 18, Part 19, and Part 20. The source code could you guys click end this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 20. In Part 20 I've played a few missions consist of High-Caliber Headache Crapshoot Mission, Blood Diamonds Mission, Windows Pain Mission, Dodge and Parry Mission, and Dog Cathcer Mission. In Part 20 I've played a few missions in the Russia Region. We have replace all weapons with new weapons because weapons are not enough power to continue the Mission in the Russia Region. The weapons we wear Ranger 338LM and Viper X-72. On the mission were later in Russia Regions we have found three chips to open intel location left four more chips to finish the mission. With the chips we will know where the enemy locations are. Okey let's go we continue the Mission in the Russia Region.

The Mission of "Under The Gun" If you want to take on organized crime, you have to have an angle. Luckily for you. "High up and hidden" is an excellent one. "Kill the target" Locate Komar and assasinate him. On this mission we will use weapons Ranger 338LM with power that should be upgraded from power 456 be power 468. The location of the play in the House and leads to the parking lot. When starting the earliest known I was attacked by a rocket elite enemies. Wow I must immediately kill him because he is very annoying. Oops, it turns out that Komar as rocket launcher. I immediately headshot him. Missions are completed quickly. On this mission I didn't kill the other enemies.

The Mission of "Drago appeared recently signing for a delivery in this location. Head there and intercept him. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I will use weapons Viper X-72 to upgrade power from power 456 be power 468. The location of the play on the lawn outside the barn. When we start the game immediately attacked by three guards simultaneously. Then we go up to the top. Not unexpectedly, there are two active automatic machine guns in turn. I must destroy both of them. Drone machine gun was unable to destroy the guns automatic machine. So, it's just a focus attack the enemy alone. Completed this mission we must take the chip from one of the pockets of enemy dead. Yaps, we find the location of the enemy. On this mission I killed thirteen enemy, very much. "Status Update" Missed him. Again. But we found a shipping manifest with the addresses for several other wolf dens. Our snare will close on his leg soon.

The Mission of "Best Served Cold" A street gang is extorting neighborhood restaurants for "Protection" money. These bullies don't know what real protection is. Give them a taste. "Kill the target" Assassinate Lysenko and eliminate all threats. On this mission we are still using weapons with power 468 338LM Ranger. The first play, I look at the situation and conditions around. I'm also looking for Lysenko was. But I did not find. I have to kill the other enemies in advance so that Lysenko out of hiding. Yaps I found Lysenko and promptly killed him. But, it does not accomplish the mission. The mission this time is very different from the mission previously. We also have to kill all the other enemies.

The Mission of "Closing Time" Say hello to my little comrades! Two powerful mob bosses are negotiating a partnership at a local bar. Go in through the back and shut it down. "Plant the bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. On this mission we will use weapons Viper X-72 with a power that should be upgraded from power 468 into power 480. The location of the play is set in the building which is unused. When I start the game immediately kill all the enemy so I could quickly put up a bomb and blow it up. Wops, but there's a Juggernaut level 23 is blocking the intention I was to immediately complete the mission. I have to kill him first so that my condition remained stable. After that I kill all the enemies and the put up a bomb. Completed this mission my level up to level 23 with reward + 128 Loves and 5 golds.

The Mission of "Russian Reversal" In Soviet Russia, the gun shoots you! At least, that's how the joke goes. See if anyone in this shadow wolf hideout reputation it's funny. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use weapons with power Ranger 338LM should upgrade of power from power 468 into power 480. On this mission we are playing in the warehouse storage equipment. When starting the game we are soon attacked by the enemy simultaneously. They line up and shoot each other on equal footing. I'm waiting for the drone machine-activated and start shooting simultaneously in order to focus the enemy into break. Yaps my tactic is good. I finish it quickly.

The Mission of "Total Liquidation" you've trailed a team of exotic drug merchants to their shop back to the U.S. you know what they say in the retail biz: Everything must go! "Destroy Property" $340.0000 Cause of damage. On this mission we still use weapons Viper X-72 with the power of 480 upgrades on the previous mission. Location of play at a storage shed tools of war. When you start the game there are three of the enemy who were manning. Because they don't have a good protection I immediately kill them. Then I was looking for a property to dispose of it. Wow the elite sniper appears level from 26th place to hide. After killing them I walked into the room and immediately kill the enemy and destroying all property.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 21. In Part 21 I've completed several missions that are in the Russia Region. In part 21 I've been getting the third chip to open the intel location and find location the other enemies.The remaining four chip again to complete a mission in Russia Regions. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 20, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 12 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 13 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 14 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 15 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 16 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 17 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 18 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 19 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 20 "Source Code"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95