[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 4 [ENG]

in #gaming7 years ago

Yooooo steemian Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. Sorry it's been a few days I can not post, because I have deadline work and body condition were less fit. So I I can not post a review. Im sorry guys. How are you all today? I hope you guys healthy. How is the vacation you guys? Just sleep like me? Or you guys are enjoying hangout? Hehehhe. Okey, as usual, I was discussing the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game is Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the part 3. In part 3 I have already enter into base defense, MDU, supportd drones, and war traps. The PvP mode is already open and a few missions I've played like locate moretti, surgical strike, play in PvP mode, the judas kiss, and lost at sea. The mission was still in the north america region. This time I'm still review the missions that still is in the north america region because there are still many missions that must be completed.

The Mission of the "Surprise Surprise" this is an ambush if you've ever seen one. The area is overrun with walking tin cans. Save your questions for later, take them out and kill all enemies. On this mission we will fight against the cyborg with a body coated steel. Very hard to kill them. We are required to continuous shelling, but there is weakness, when we are fired upon, they could not have fired on us. Their movement has stopped, so we should dare to shoot when they are shooting at us, too. Increase the power of your weapon tech to deal more damage to shields. On this mission there are 5 cyborg should you guys kill. The next mission, "Contract: Kill All" it's not that we expect you to fail this challenge. It's just that every agent who attempted it before you is now dead. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I forget how many people should I kill. But on a mission I managed to defeat them quickly.

The Mission of "Destroy Contract:" No of innocents to worry about. No survivors needed. Blow it up and burn it down. Leave nothing but shrapnel and splinters. "Destroy Property" $150,000 cause of damage. On this mission we are required to destroying just one property, but the property guarded by a cyborg 4. It is really difficult. So I decided to direct their fire on the property in order to be immediately destroyed and the mission is completed. Because if it should play around in advance with the cyborg will take a very long time. After completing this mission I get reward MDU with the kind of Rusty, wow I already have cyborg hehehhe.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" it's hot in here. Perforate the big boss first. Then aerate the minions. That should get a breeze going. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission there are about three of you should disable the cyborg. Wow this is a very difficult mission, with the time given only 5 minutes we must destroy the cyborg. You know right that cyborg is very long for us to kill. On this mission I need extra medical kits because the cyborg keeps shooting simultaneously, it is very difficult. But that's not the problem, using a strategy that I have, I have been complete the mission with on time.

The Mission of the "Pest Control" The street rats are a gang that uses violence to extort protection money out of the locals. Exterminate the vermin. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. Before playing this mission, I was required to upgrade a sniper rifle I Scout M390 from power 106 be power 108. The mission is played in the middle of the city. We do not fight the cyborg on a mission. We fight the mafia boss on the area. There are about 5 or 6 people we should kill. For the boss of his own she hid in the buildings above, we should kill his guards in advance so that his boss out. For a moment the boss came out I immediately seek to save time of the game.

The Mission of "Virus Protection" these tech-savvy impending goons look kevlar-ed to the gills. Aim for their eye socket and carry a crap-ton of explosive chuckable. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I was required to upgrade the machine gun would I use, Commando XM-7 originally power 106 be 108. On this mission we are permitted to use grenades. Grenades can be used to take out groups of enemies in close quarters. At the time of starting this mission there are 3 guards in the server database. At this point I directly use grenades and killed all three at once. Then entered and found the three people the enemy, instantly I shoot quickly.

Okay my friends I think this how the advanced game review Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I’ve reviewed for you guys. May be material for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on the missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to the next part. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa stemian.

Sort:  

Wow.This game is just Awesome...Good review bro

thanks bro @gamebujj, please play this game if you want

wow fabulous post , Keep them coming , and thankyou for resteeming me , :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66