[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 9 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How you doin ' today? I hope you guys still strong and healthy. I'm sorry some day I could not post review games for all of you. I just returned from Bandung. On February 16, 2018 the entire steemian all over from Indonesia gathered in the 1st National Steemit Meet Up KSI (Steemit Indonesian Community). Maybe later I will post articles about the activities at the event. After the event, I continued enjoying the holidays so I couldn't post the review because it was tired. Okey today I will continue back activity review games for all of you. Hope you guys are happy with the review from me. Okey, as usual, I was reviewing the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game is Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, and Part 8, the source code can you click to the end of this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the part of Part 8. In Part 8 I've played a few missions consisting of Profit & Loss, Contract: Kill All (Assassinate Ma), Boiling Point, Contract: Kill All (Kill All Enemies), Play with PvP, Contract: Kill All Enemies, and Contract: the Kill Target (Assassinate Hurst). The missions I play in Part 8 I've been play the missions in the East Asia Region. Very interesting play in the East Asian Region because the place is very artistic and beautiful atmosphere. Okey let’s go to continue completing the missions.

The Mission "Destroy Contract:" No of Innocents to worry about, no survivors needed. Blow it up, bleed it out, and burn it down. Leave nothing but shrapnel and splinters. "Destroy Property" $300.000 Cause of damage. On this mission I use weapons Raptor Mar-21 with power 200. We play in a place that many of his images like this in the area of China. Hopefully I'm not wrong hehehhe. When starting the game we are directly confronted with the two guards near the entrance, I just shoot them quickly. Then there's the keeper again into a ready to shoot us. I saw some of the property which is ordered in the mission. I decided to shoot the property in order to direct the mission was quickly completed. On this mission I get $405.000 from $300.000 of promised.

The Mission "One and Gun" Technically, you would get paid for this job even if you only took out the lead scumbag. But let's be honest, you've never been very technical. "Kill The Target" Locate Zhao and Assassinate Him. On this mission I use weapons sniper rifle Talon SR-9 with power 204. The location of the play was still in the neighborhood that many statues and artefacts. On this mission I assisted drone machine gun. This time my drone machine gun doesn't do much. Because when I look around I instantly find Zhao. So there is no need for a long time I instantly headshoot him. The mission was completed quickly. This mission is finished my level up to become level 10 and get the rewards +30 loves and 5 golds.

The Mission "End of The Line" This alley, mugged a subway car full of people, shot a grandmother who wouldn't give up her wedding ring, and went to ground. Go in after them, and come out alone. "Plant The Bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. On this mission I will use a sniper rifle Raptor Mar-21 but are required to upgrade the power of 200 be 204. On this mission we play in an ancient building with artifacts. At the time of starting three guards who were idle. I had to shoot them rapidly and drone machine gun began to disturb the focus of their targets. Not many guards on a mission this time around. But I have to kill them all in order to attach the bomb to blow up the building.

The Mission "Pressure Switch" Wolf-Funded gangs in this neighborhood have grown so big and so powerful that local law enforcement can't keep up. Cut them back down to size. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use a sniper rifle Talon SR-9 with power still 204. The location of the play is still in an environment full of sculptures and artifacts. There are seven enemies that we must immediately kill. Drone machine gun firing at the enemy so active so the focus target they become garbled and I freely shooting at them all.

The Mission "Enter Sandman" A teenage girl has died from taking sleeping pills laced with cyanide. A triad hit squad proudly took responsibility. You know what to do. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use the weapon Raptor Mar-21 with power should be upgraded from 204 became 208. The location on this mission were in the building with an ancient and beautiful nuances. When starting to play we are faced with two guards near the door, I immediately shot them. Then in we started down the stairs and found the two guards I shoot with a headshot I'll quickly die. If it's not wrong on this mission there are 7 persons we should kill. I forgot I'm sorry heheheh.

The Mission "Hammerhead" Somebody hit a chemical factory in China. Footage on the surveillance camera shows a man in a suit familiar smiling like a monster. Go track him down. "Kill the target" Locate Li and assassinate him. On this mission I use a sniper rifle Talon SR-9 which should be upgradable power of 204 became 208. Location plays in the outside environment with spacious arena. We hide and shoot on the second floor of the building. Very nice my location to shoot them. This time our enemy very much and scattered throughout the area. We should be wary of their attacks. Drone started attacking and we must immediately shoot them quickly. There are nine guards that don't need everything we kill. We just need to kill Li just then took a chip that is masked by Li.

The Mission "Shotgun Surgeon" Sniping is great, but sometimes you just need to get up close and personal, and then shoot the crap out of every shadow wolf thug in sight. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. I use weapons Raptor Mar-21 with power still 208. Location plays in the building with a different angle. We play in the hallway of a building. Drone attack them, I must immediately shoot and finish the mission quickly. There were four guards early that first we kill to further enter into. While already logged in we encountered five enemy with an excellent position evenly in all directions. After killing them we will go into the hallway and find five enemies. So there are fourteen enemy we have to kill quickly because given time five minutes only. This mission is finished my level up from level 10 to level 11. Get rewards + 30 loves and 5 golds.

If you haven't read my review of The Parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from Part 1 to Part 8, you can click link below, enjoyed!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game of Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48