[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 7 [ENG]

in #gaming7 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How you doin' today? I hope you guys still good. Okey, as usual, I was review the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game is Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, and Part 6. Okay, I'll review just a little on the part of Part 6. On Part 6 I've played a few missions consisting of Hell's Kitchen, Hard Crashes, Entry Denied, Server Crashes, Play with PvP, Early Retirement, and Meet Grinder. Missions that I play in Part 6 are still in the north america region. I will review the other missions in the region north america region. Left a bit longer on mission in north america to be completed. Oh yeah in Part 7 of this I will try to play in the elite caste mission. Continue to read guys.

The Mission "Expiration Date" Only the lowest of the low would steal perishable food and medicine meant for earthquake victims in asia. Leave no one alive. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use a sniper rifle Scout M390 117 with power. The location on this mission were in the port of shipment of the goods. As usual the enemy is on the tower and around the harbour. So stay alert and kill them all. On this mission we would kill eight people. There are two sniper elite on enemy forces. Stay focused and be careful.

The Mission "Out of Time" We gave this chop shop two weeks to shut down without any trouble. They refused and that's an order for trouble. Go deliver it. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. Before starting this mission we are required to upgrade the weapons would I use is Commando XM-7 of 117 power into 120 power. Location of play at this mission in a place of their camp. So in the beginning we will go over the top of the building and sneak. We will kill two people in advance, then kill the rest on the bottom of the building. On this mission, there is one automatic machine gun, really annoying.

The Mission "Two Steps Back ' Thanks to you, we know the shadow wolves used Anna's research for operation nightshade and we know their yacht at the dock can tell us more. "Kill the target" Lure big mac out and assassinate him. Before the start of the game we were obliged to upgrade the weapons which we will use. On this mission I use a sniper rifle type M390 Scout who upgraded from power 117 became power 120. To save time, I started the first location survey and survey where the lure is located. When looking at a lure I directly headshot him. The mission was completed quickly.

Finish the plays this mission I got many rewards such as support drones, machine gun, etc. yeah i got drones. On this mission and I am up into a level 9 get + 30 loves and 2 golds. Let's check out that sweet support drones you just got. Your drone uses drone weapons. Let's equip this one. Drone that we have will be mounted machine gun, so the drone could help us to kill the enemy. Great job, you're a natural drone weapon mechanic! Upgrade your drones the same way so it can support more powerful guns.

Play with PvP, this time I want to add diamonds with play PvP. I need a lot of diamonds for weapons upgrades. So I play PvP. After the find target I got enemy named Ronaldo with defense power 104. It does not matter because my attack power 120. So certainly this mission very easy hehehhe. In PvP, there is one automatic machine guns. Just busywork. In this PvP I started the same drone-assisted already equipped with machine guns. Okay this drone also helps eliminate the focus target the enemy. Quite helpful. Oh yeah, Ronaldo is very actively moving, he likes once the down and up the stairs. So after the shot from above then he going down, so on. The focus of the shot when Ronaldo gets ready to shoot.

Attention, your weapon requires a tech upgrades for elite contracts. The client agreed to pay for you the first one. Tech upgrades, your weapon must be fully upgraded to attach a tech upgrade. We will cover your upgrade costs this time. New stats, tech damage: direct damage to shields. During elite contracts you will encounter cobat mechanized units robots, cyborgs, exo-suits – you name it. The next mission I started trying to play in the elite caste. In this caste will be more difficult for us to encounter was far different from the regular play. To begin with I had to upgrade weapons Commando XM-7 with the latest technology and is capable of killing the cyborgs. Elite missions are restricted by tech power. Your weapon fits the requirements for now. Let’s start the mission.

The Mission "Bulletstorm" What are these things? Robots, cyborgs or something else entirely? Questons are just leading to more questions. Whatever, decimate them. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. Our enemies on this mission was the cyborgs, wow it's so difficult. It is not easy to kill them all. Unlike a human could kill headshot. To kill the cyborgs we must continue to menembakinya so that shieldnya is destroyed then we fired on them again until it is destroyed. Very long fight on a mission this time hahahha. stricted by tech power. Your weapon fits the requirements for now. Start the mission.

The Mission "Organized Chaos" we've determined that one of them leading this pack of scrap metal. It looks like they are more organized than we thought, take it down. "Plant the bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. The mission is the same as the Mission of the plant the bomb. We will pair the bomb in a tube. But it should kill all the enemies in advance so we can put up a bomb and exploded.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" The weatherman predicted a gentle sea breeze. You predict a hail of bullets. Let's see who's right. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use weapons Commando XM-7. Location plays in the warehouse storage equipment. On this mission we are going against nine people. First we will kill three guards and will be assisted drone machine. Then enter into the US would kill three more. Afterwards we will kill more people. On this mission I shortly finished because it's already familiar with the location and assisted drone so finished with ease.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced game review of Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that I my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

Sort:  

Great innovations and interesting games that are worthy to try out and play. I love video games. Thanks for sharing these updates.

thank you very much bro @yohan2on

The artwork is similar to injustice 2 in ps4. That's nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66