[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 6 [ENG]

in #gaming7 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How y'all doin' a happy on Monday? Don't hate Monday yo hehehhe. Okey, as usual, I was review the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game is Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, and Part 5. Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 5. On Part 5 I've played a few missions consist of 59009 Ways To Die, I Like Mine Scrambled, Choke, One Shot One Thrill, Off The Menu, Bid Retraction, and Boom and Doom. The missions that I play in Part 5 was still in the north america region. This time I will review other missions in the region north america region. A little more residual mission in north america to be completed.

The Mission "Hell's Kitchen" According to anya, her psycho kidnappers have a safe house in this greasy spoon. Clean it out. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. Before starting this mission I was required to upgrade my weapon Scout M390 originally 111 power be 114 power. The location of the play in the middle of the city, the usual myriad of enemies below and above the building. Because of this mission should kill all the enemies, would we have to kill them all with a time of no less than five minutes. To speed up the kill the enemy must use the technique of a headshot. Headshot provides excellent resistance to damage. Direct enemy dead at place.

The Mission "Hard Crashes" D3FR4G's laptop contained a ton of coded information, including the location of a shadow wolf base. Clean it out and explode your tracks. "Plant The Bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. Before the start of the game we are required to upgrade the weapons that I wear, Commando XM-7 of 114 111 power into power. On this mission we will kill about 15 people, then put up a bomb, and blow it up. Before detonating the bomb, we first take the chip that was saved by one of his enemies. After taking it, the bomb exploded.

The mission "Entry Denied" A South American drug lord is sneaking into town to visit a business associate. Make sure he and his crew never go home. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies ". On this mission we use m390 scout sniper rifle. The location of the play in the middle of the city. On this mission there are eight enemy we have to kill them all. There is one enemy using rockets launcher, this makes the game difficult and long. But it's not a reason for we could not win. On this mission I numerously using the technique of headshot. Would I get the reward being a Headshot Master yeah.

The Mission " Server Crash" These cyber-slime use the internet to sell young girls u.s. slaves. Disconnect them from the network. Permanently. "Plant the bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. Before the start of the game we were required to upgrade my weapon Commando XM-7 of 114 117 power into power. As usual because we want to destroy the server, so the location of the game in this mission in the server database storage. When entering the location we are faced with three enemies that we should kill first. Then in we find four people the enemy again. We can install new bomb perfectly if all the enemies we have to kill, if not installing will be pinned down and failed to put up a bomb.

Play with PvP, here I stand against Marcus with defense power 106 while attack power I am 117. This is not a problem because attack power I is greater than the enemy's defense. Marcus wore full shield on his whole body that make us kill him for too long. He was also active in motion. So when he moves, we kill the first guard. On this mission, there is an automatic machine gun. We must harness the weapons pause of time before he started shooting up again. So try automatic machine gun destroy it first because it is very annoying. On this I get the PvP reward 168 diamonds.

The Mission "Early Retirement" This one hurts. We found out the agency has a double agent, Betraying our secrets to the highest bidder. Silence him before he skips town. "Kill the target" Locate becker and assassinate him. Location of play at the Harbor, as usual becker stealthy, so we have to kill the first guard to lure becker out of hiding. When he saw becker, I direct the focus to the target because the mission is not to kill all of the enemies but only focus to kill the target.

The Mission "Meet Grinder" If it moves, shoot it. If it can blow up, shoot it. If it doesn't fit either of those categories, shoot it anyway. Just to be safe. "Destroy Property" $300.000 Cause of damage. We play on the location of the warehouse storage equipment. For the first time we had to kill some enemies in advance do it all. Then we focus in order to destroy any property which is targeted. Play fair area is long, so we have to kill some of the early mission, then entered and killed the couple near the entrance, afterwards we will kill in again. At the time of the last area you guys enough focus on property only, ignore the enemy. On this mission I get the reward of $370.000 of $300.000 of promised.

Okay my friends I think this how advanced game review of Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my reviewed can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66