[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 11 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How you doin ' today? I hope you guys are healthy and remain faithful to reading my postings hehehe. Have fun with your Saturday night guys. Today I'm going back to hometown having already missed hehehhe. But, I like to review games for all of you. Okey, as usual, I was reviewing the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game is Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, and Part 10. The source code could you guys go to the end of this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 10. In Part 10 and I've played a few missions consist of Light Fuse & Fire Away, Contract: Kill All, Made In Die-Na, One In The Chamber, Stacking The Deck, and Shot Selection. Missions that I play in Part 10 was still in the East Asia Region. Each region has many missions we have to complete so I'm still playing in the East Asia Region. Okey we continue to completing the missions.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" One of the most vicious, brutal terrorist cells in the world lies in this lair. You need speed. You need firepower. What do you need? Mercy "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use the weapon type of Raptor Mar-21 with power still 212 because there has been no orders for the upgrade. Location of play at this mission is within the temple. This mission we will kill ten players. When first entering the arena we will be faced with three players who are scattered right and left the arena. After killing them we will go again come face to face with three players. Enter again into a room and confronted with the four enemy more standby ready to attack us.

The Mission "Gunning With The Devil" Really? A satanic cult is terrorizing a local neighborhood by kidnapping their kids. Show the satanists they're the ones who should live in fear. "Plant The Bomb" Procees to the extraction point. Before starting to play I need to upgrade the weapon will I wear Raptor Mar-21 222 216 power into power. Location of playing in a warehouse storage equipment. While playing we directly faced with enemies who have been preparing to attack us with alacrity I shoot them consecutively. Because of this mission put up a bomb, so I first had to kill all of the enemies that stand in the arena. After that I put up a bomb and blow it up.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" It's not that we expect you to fail this challenge. It's just that every agent who's attempted it so far is dead. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. The weapon will I use a sniper rifle type Talon SR-9 with power still 216. Location of play at this mission is outside the environment of the temple. But this location still surround the temple. On this mission we will kill seven people. They are all spread throughout the area. Because we use a sniper rifle so it must move quickly, if you guys could do a headshot for a fast finish. Drone machine gun immediately attacked and I began moving their firing. Mission succès, great job! Here is a reward to help with your next mission.

The Mission "Destroy Contract:" Ever feel like you just need to spew red-hot metal until everything around you lies in ruins? No? That's just me? Well, this is awkward. "Destroy Property" $280.000 Cause of damage. On this mission I use weapons Raptor Mar-21 who have not yet upgraded and still power 222. Location plays in the temple. The enemy is already crowded diarena preparing to standby to safeguard property and attacked us. Without fear I immediately entered the arena and shoot them rapidly. Drone machine gun began to interfere with their target focus and I freely shoot them. There are an awful lot of the enemy in the room. I must soon find a property which must be destroyed. I get the reward $370.000 of $280.000 contained in the contract.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" Some organizations shut down a terorrist cell by arresting its members. Others would rather RIP it apart in a hail of gunfire. We work for the "others". "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I will use weapons sniper rifle type Talon SR-9 with power still 216. On this mission we will kill seven people. There is one person rocket launcher and sniper rifle. Really annoying them. So I have no difficulty in killing, I should kill the rocket launcher first. Then kill the sniper rifle. Afterwards I kill the enemies that do not have complete equipment. Completed this mission I was awarded the "Making Progress".

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" The weatherman predicted a gentle sea breeze. You predict a hail of bullets. Let's see who's right. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use weapons Raptor Mar-21 with power still 222 haven't upgraded. Location plays in the temple and is located in the stairwell leading to the floor of a temple. On this mission I was required to kill six of the enemy alone. I immediately found two enemies above stairs and immediately I shoot they assisted with drone machine gun. After it came another two enemies by not using the full equipment. Rise to the top I found two people the enemy again.

The Mission "Everything Must Go" One wrehouse full of illegal weapons. One South American drug Lord's private army here to pick them up. One high-powered sniper rifle. Easy math. "Destroy Property" $500.000 cause of damage. On a mission this time I will use the weapon type of Raptor Mar-21 222 with power that has not been upgraded. The location of the play is set in a hallway inside the temple. When you start only one person maintaining two property. I instantly shoot and shoot two enemy property. Not unexpectedly after I entered again into the automatic machine guns immediately and shoot us. Wow this is the problem. I must destroy that automatic machine guns first. Afterwards I destroy one property and rushed out of the room. We are now outside the room and come face to face with two men near the door. There is no property that must be destroyed. After killing them we will go and find the property. When there is an incoming enemy sniper rifle. I did not shoot him because I've already found another property that must be destroyed. I get the reward $590.000 of existing $500.000 is contracted.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 10, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game of Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65