[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 8 [ENG]

in #gaming7 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How are you doin' today? I hope you guys still strong and good. I'm currently located in Bandung, because on 16 February 2018 will be held in the 1st KSI (Komunitas Steemit Indonesia) National Meet Up. So, for steemians were present at the event don't forget to say hay yooo hahaha. Okey, as usual, I was review the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game is Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, and Part 7. 

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 7. In Part 7 I've played a few missions consisting of Expiration Date, Out of Time, Two Steps Back, Play PvP, Bulletstorm, Organized Chaos, Contract: Kill All. In Part 7 I tried playing in the elite caste mission with the cyborg fight entirely. They have defense power which is very unusual. It is very difficult to kill them. In Part 7 also I have been getting a machine gun drone always shared in the fight. This machine gun drone helped the invasion because it could eliminate the focus target the enemy. The Missions that I played in Part 7 were still in the north america region. In Part 8, we will enter a new round by playing a mission in the East Asia Region. Okey let's go to the missions.

The Mission of the "Profit and Loss" Intel says a local gang bought a restaurant to use as cover for a drug delivery business. Offer them a little investment advice. "Destroy Property" $550.000 Cause of damage. Before starting this mission we are required to upgrade weapons. On this mission I will use a sniper rifle Talon SR-9 with 200 power into power 204. While playing focus on the target drone destroy property while the focus to shoot the enemy. So the drone is very helpful to save time. Location plays in the outside environment of Asian Building, Asian Building have a lot of ornaments and statues. On this mission I get reward $560.000 it's good.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" it's not that we expect you to fail this challenge. It's just that every agent who's attempted it so far is dead. "Kill The Target" Assassinate Ma and eliminate all threats. The weapon will I wear Talon SR-9 200 with power. The weapons that we wear in the North America region cannot be used again on the Mission of the East Asia region due to insufficient power. At least play on The Mission of the East Asian region must have power 200. At the time of play I instantly find target "Ma" so I just headshot him. Intentionally I did not shoot the other guards to save time and be able to play the next mission. Because on this mission only focus on kill the target. Reward that I can on this mission small xp module. Then I can reward more due to mission success. Great job! Here is a reward to help with your next sniper mission.

The Mission "Boiling Point" The gangs in this area have ended too many innocent lives. Surviving loved ones have asked you to do what the law cannot. Location plays in the building and will face 16 enemies. The beginning we will kill one enemy alone. Entrance we will find 5 enemies. Then enter into the more we find 5 enemies and 5 enemy again and 5 enemy again hahahhaha. With a time of five minutes should be againstsixteen of the enemy is not a problem. Because there are drones that are ready to eliminate the enemy target focus and help kill them even though the only damage is not too great. On this mission I use weapons Raptor Mar-21 with power still 200.

The Mission "Contract: Kill All" The weatherman predicted a gentle sea breeze. You predict a hail of bullets. Let's see who's right. "Eliminate" Kill All Enemies. On this mission I have bought new weapons replace Commando XM-7. Raptor Mar-21 weapon with power 200. Location plays in the building looks like it's in the environment Asian Building. There are 10 enemies we have to kill all the enemy. Upon entering the arena we will face 4 enemies. Then against 3 enemy again and 3 the enemy again hide near the door. Completed this mission we are given double reward if watching video.

Play with PvP. Wow this time I'm very difficult to face the enemy. I get an enemy named Cajunmax82 with the defense power 344 While my attack power is 200. So difficult to kill him. This location there is an automatic machine guns and some of his bodyguards who use shield defense power is very high. I failed in PvP this time, I had to raise the attack power again to fight him with defense power 344. I lost the diamonds and don't get the diamonds. No problem because it's just a game. So keep happy guys hahahaha.

The Missions “Contract: Kill All Enemies," One of the most vicious, brutal terrorist cells in the world lies in this lair. You need speed, you need firepower. What do you need? Mercy. The location of the play is still in the environment in Asian Building. On this mission we will kill 10 enemies who are ready to stand guard at the site. When the first time just face 3 the enemies. Then 4 of the enemies near the pole and attacking from all directions. Afterwards we will go into a room and there are 4 of the enemies was ready at his position to kill us. But that's not our problem headshot one by one.

The Mission "Contract: Kill the Target" There's a king rat here somewhere in this hole. Find him and give him a great big kiss! Just kidding, shoot him in the face. "Kill The Target" Locate Hurst and assassinate him. On this mission I use sniper riflle Talon type SR-9 is still with the power 200. As usual the mafia boss has many bodyguards. This time we have to create a rowdy mood before hand so that Hurst came out of hiding. When she came out I immediately focus target to the Hurst and headshot him while drones continue to focus to eliminate the focus target the bodyguards. It didn't take a long time to Hurst died.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced game review of Contract Killer: Sniper for Part 8. In part 8 I'm a lot more plays mission Contract: Kill All, ya because the name also game Contract Killer : Sniper hahaha. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like it. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64