Gaming with J-VO - DESTINY 2 - The Red War & The Traveller's Shard - Watch the Video Gameplay!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)



Buckle up friends - We're heading to get our Light Back!

Our next mission was to make our way to the Traveller's shard and face the beginnings of the Red War.

We arrive in an extremely beautiful scenic location outside this EXTREMELY creepy forest! (AH!)

As I make my way out of the forest and through this tunnel - I found some really cool little mushrooms! I love how they glow in the dark! I mean - the graphics in this version of the game are just.. ah-maz-ing!

On our way we get to open our FIRST Destiny 2 chest and we get a pretty new gun :D We got the Parrish Auto rifle - it's pretty sweet for a noob gun :D

There it is - the Traveller's shard :)

We picked up another pretty gun - the Headstrong Hand Canon! I haven't tried it yet - but I look forward to trying it out here shortly!

We just have to kill this guy - twice.. they tried to kicked my ass - but I got passed em'!

My ghost got really excited and got us hooked up with some of that sweet sweet LIGHT - YAAAAASSS POWERSSSSS!

Blinded by the light - YES GIRL!

But wait - what's that?

A SUPER?!?! WHHHAAAATTT?!

That's my golden girl ;) Bringing it all out with the fiery sword of DEATH! MWAHAHAHAHA!!!


Feel free to catch the full game play plus a little more exploration of The Farm - the new Guardian public space :D


Hope you guys enjoyed the mission and stay tuned for more Destiny 2 Gameplay as I get geared up to link up with my clan mates :D

Interested in Seeing my Other Posts?


Click the images below!

   

   

   



Sort:  

Not a fan of Destiny, but Call of Duty. My GamingTag is "KING dot NET". I played when I need to remove some stress :) Voted up.

New roll call today is here.
https://steemit.com/teamusa/@yehey/team-usa-roll-call-19-sept-10

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Nice game and even nicer review.
Great job you have done here.

Thank you for taking your time to write for the community.

Continue with this type of posts, I hope you get rewarded soon.

Hey @Silviu93 - Thank YOU so much for taking the time to read and check out my post :) I am glad you liked it! I love that the new Destiny is out - I plan on sharing my game play a lot - so please check back :D

Congratulations @j-vo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67