Gaming with J-VO - DESTINY 2 IS HERE! Watch the Intro Gameplay!

in #gaming7 years ago



AHHHHHHH! I'm So FREAKING Excited!


Hello friends and fellow Guardians out there - Destiny 2 is back and I'm sharing my intro game play! Sadly the darkness is winning and has stolen our light and taken keep of the Traveller!




We must join together to defeat the darkness and it's leader Gal, and take back the Traveller and our light! We must journey to the Traveller's shard...





We have retreated from our safety within the City and found ourselves on the "Farm" - the new public gathering place that is replacing the tower in Destiny 2 - at least for now anyway!





It was a ton of fun to play and the game is absolutely gorgeous!!
Look at my girl - she so FIERCE!





I'm keeping it short and sweet here, but I hope you enjoy getting a look at the first hour gameplay of Destiny 2 :D



Our Clan is ready - we will be teaming up soon to take on all the things that Destiny 2 will bring - follow me to see my Destiny 2 journey ... and of course to see all my artsy stuff too ;)

I made this cool cover photo the other day for our Facebook Page!














Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38