Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 29)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Your favorite Japanese commercials post series is back! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, and 29 before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun.

The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange, senseless and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Okina Yaki Onigiri (Grilled Japanese rice balls covered in savory soy sauce)

2. World of Warships Online Game

3. Kuraray Co., Ltd is a Japanese manufacturer of chemicals, fibers and other materials.

4. LOTTE Coolish Ice Milk

5. Nissin Cup Noodle



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Do not worry. Just be happy today."

Sort:  

You got a 25.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

excellent post,great video funny post,my dear friend @darthnava,i really really love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

This post has been @Resteemed and @Upvoted #comment, by @sibbir,

Hahaha so funny @darthnava ! upped earlier on my auto voter now resteemed !😂😂😂

Thanks a lot, ma'am!

well I have always found that the Japanese commercials are very quirky and funny which is often at odds at how serious they are in business.

Thanks for the share.

The 1st commercial is what I liked lol although I donwant for something like that to fall on me haha.

Well, I would not mind those things to fall on me if I was really hungry. LMAO
Thanks for stopping by!

Great post amazing funny...so i am your all post all time..@resteem and #upvote...Please do not forget to help ....i am very busy...This post has been @Resteemed and @Upvoted #comment, by @numanahmed..

wow....my dear @darthnava,They are such funny videos,its good to laugh because it relaxes the muscle and do other good things in our body,thank you for sharing with us,
#resteem and #upvote,please... help my friend @darthnava

Pretty fun and awesome this is to see wonderful funny ads :D

so much funny.....its amazing video..
you share so much enjoying moment...
@upvote done

Lot of fun, your post is all time funny that i really enjoyed, you are doing really very well, thanks to share and upvoted.

wahahhaha another funny post . watching these funny ads can make all my stress go away . thank you so much @darthnava . Your post is very helpful to me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88