Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 20)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, and 20 before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange, senseless and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

After this post, this post series would be postponed until next month to enable me too look for more.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Scented Mosquito Coils

2. Consome Panchi Potato Chips

3. Wonder Core Smart Exercise Machine

4. Fanta Softdrink Commercials

5. Sushi Commercials



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "To laugh is to be undefeated."

Sort:  

You got a 19.16% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers! Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTES and RESTEEMS service.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Another set of funny Japanese commercials, men this people never seize to amaze me, very funny....😀😀😀. Thanks for always sharing these funny commercials with us @darthnava, do have a wonderful weekend filled with joy and all the good things of life and above all sound health.

Your every post is to make us laugh.
I am sure you would be that kind of friend who always makes laugh to their friends or family when they would be in serious mood.

Ha ha. You're on fire with this post series! Very nice! I was at the National Museum in Santiago Chile the other day. They had these old guns on display form like early 1800s and immediately thought of you and those interesting gun posts you've done. Anyway, I'm heading to the airport in an hour. Next stop is a week in Montevideo Uruguay. Should be interesting. Hope you've been well my friend. Steem on! -Dan

I will resume those gun posts soon. I am running out of funny Japanese commercials to look for so I will postpone this series till next month to recharge.

Happy safe travels, my friend.

Sound like plan my Steemit brother!

lolz never thought that mosquito coils could be advertise that way !

excellent post,great video funny post,my dear friend @darthnava,i really really love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @sibbir,please help my friend,

thanks for sharing such type of post... dear..

@upvote & @resteem done

Hey @darthanava, First off, I want to say hello again as I have been absence from the platform for some personal issues at home. I'm back. The post is funny and I liked 3rd one the most. Thank You and keep spreading good happiness. I hope your health is better now.

Welcome back. Thank you for wishing me well. I feel better now, my friend.

Wow awesome funny video,everyday i wait to see your post,thanks to share.

wow very funny post,
U5ds2HDeQyDDhVMDXouwfjJCobt8Epj.gif

#upvote and #resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52