Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Did you like my previous funny post, yesterday? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Saison Card International

2. Meiji "Galbo Twist" Chocolate Snack

3. Nissin Cup Noodle Japanese TV commercial 2003

4.Toyota Auris 2013 Commercial

5. Gin no Sara Sushi Commercial



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4,5



Follow me as @darthnava: "I live to dream of Steem."

Sort:  

excellent post the videos were amazing aliens do exist in girls i was right hahahha

Hahahaha makalingaw jud ang Japanese tv commecial sir labi na ilang mga game shows grabe ka ling ang uban gud kay mga rated R nagud sir kana ganing motan.aw ko dere sa ilang mga tv shows malingaw ko kay mga komedy kaayo.

Lagi, daghan gyud kaayo sila mga pakatok!

haha even toyota has that kind of commercial. I watched it several times and I really don't get the connection between the car and the pretty guy:)

Maybe it means the car is bisexual, ha-ha.

hahaha you got me there sir
nice one:-)

The commercial #5. I'm also a nurse, good thing we wear scrubsuits. Lol

awesome this is great Tv commercials this is interesting :) hahahh

hahah first and the third one lol they were epic :D

Hahahahahaha....excellent DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.giffunny...& well post..thanks for sharing with us.. dear lovely friend @darthnava

You have shared some funny advertise .... Its very funny ... and I liked it very much .... Thanks

hahah these commercials are happiness bomb lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97