Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 8)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Copy Paper Commercial

2. Toyota Car Commercial

3. Swimming Commercial

4. Hearthstone Android Video Game

5. Shiseido Makeup Commercial



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "The force of Steem is still strong with this one."

Sort:  

I am still laughing out loud here, men these TV commercials are hilarious. Each time I stumble on them on your post @darthnava, I can't just help myself but laugh so loud. Thanks for always sharing this.. It really makes my day.

Let me laugh ha ha ha ha ha.......oh...ha ha ha.....they should be awarded in comedy category.I wanna make laugh some more people that's why i resteeming this post.@upvoted and resteemed.

Hearthstone rajud akong medyo na gets hahaha.

DQmW1NKA8XygdJzHidCbnx8o6SsFDKirS3CYrwRLYmRkhWe.jpeg
hahaha very funny video,excellent post,
my dear friend @darthnava,
i love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @sibbir,

haha the heartstone video game is the funniest for me 😂

Hahaha...I like the Bayanihan swimmers 🏊‍♀️.

hahah again you made everyone laugh these commercials are the best :D

lol the truth is they are very funny, great
good content darthnava

Lolz liked them by the way ;)

I like the Toyota & Shiseido ad:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28