3 Very Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Today, I am going to share the top 3 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Japanese/Thai Green tea Commerical With Caterpillars

2. Girl vs Dog - Gin no Sara Sushi (English Sub)

3. BURGER KING TV COMMERCIAL: EAT LIKE SNAKE



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3



Follow me as @darthnava: "Wut am I doing w/ my life?"

Sort:  

HHHH they are funny. I love the second one. I think advertisements must be funny to attract people. I am really bored watching serious advertisements on TV. But something like this I can watch many times without getting bored :)

Yes, I know what you mean.

That was really funny. Loved the tea one and the dog vs girl really had me laughing. Nice post!

kakaiba din talaga mga commercial nila, pati mga games at mga joke nila ;)

Oo nga! Sana ganyan din tayo.

😂
Makes me wish our commercials weren't so serious.. Is burger king suggesting we swallow their burgers whole? Are they tasting that bad?

No, it is suggesting that we eat burger like a snake. Swift, silent and deadly. Ha-ha!

Never gonna happen
Best way (and only way) to eat a burger
is noisy & sloppy 😂

..really humurous sir @darthnava
...i enjoy and laugh with all the videe clips!😀

Weird and this was way too much funny too hahah :)

the video is amazing fun way to enjoy the boring day thanks to you i had a good laugh

I was actually kinda impressed by these commercials. So much better than in my country.

ahahahahahaha atara ani uie!!

haha very nice sir. there are lots of weird commercials in Japan.
But I really love their humor
Thanks for sharing Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99