Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 19)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, and 19 before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange, senseless and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. GATSBY Hair Gel

2. Jii USB Lighter

3. Fanta Zero Calorie Lemon Softdrink

4. WAM Beauty Spa

5. Toyota Reborn Featuring Jean Reno as Doraemon



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "To laugh is to be undefeated."

Sort:  

Yes......Part 19, been waiting to watch for a while now and finally it came...these commercials are just too hilarious, can't stop laughing here. I even had to show my colleagues at work and they kept laughing.. 😀😀😀. Thanks my friend @darthnava for always sharing these....will definitely wait for part 20 hopefully tomorrow.

very great post,funny video, my dear friend @darthnava,

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @sibbir,

watching these weird and funny commercials is indeed a great way to relax after a tiring day of work

Hhahah this is epic again lots of interesting ads you shared today :D

Lolz never thought Gatsby would promote that video ;)

Surprise surprise !

ABCDEF Jii Jii jii Lol, a very entertaining Jap commercial indeed.

Good work dear friend these are so funny.

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

nice bro, very funny..

Again awesome and so funny,beauty spa is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90