Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 10)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10 before before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Chocolate Ice Candy

2. O-uccino Advertising agency company

3. Lotte FIt's Gum

4. Dole Brand Bananas

5. BOSS Coffee Commercials Featuring Tommy Lee Jones



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is still glorious."

Sort:  

hahaha, very nice funny video,
my dear friend @darthnava,
i love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @sibbir,

nice post..
how much funny!
I like it..
thanks for sharing with us...
@upvote & @resteem has done to preaent you

LOL I bet Tommy Lee Jones was paid handsomely with that commercial.

Yeah, that's why he's not appearing much in movies lately.

Another awesome post full of fun and creativity ads :D

I liked 1st one and last one best. Good stuff! Keep it coming!

HAHAHAHA. I've been to Japan a few times, very fun culture. Unique, exotic, intense! Just a place like no other. I love Japan, and your blog! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Have a good and safe travel, my lucky friend.

How funny.😀😀😀😀😀 thanks for sharing

Hahahahahahahahaha.amazing funny...amazing funny..amazing funny..dear @darthnava

Todays batch of commercials are weird, but still funny tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52