Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 4)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, and 4 before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun. The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Japanese Nissin Seafood Milk Commercial

2. Another Gyunyu Milk TV commercial

3. Mint Candy Commercial

4. DaiHatsu Wake Mini Van

5. Shizuoka Broadcasting



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "The force of Steem is strong with this one."

Sort:  

Those were really funny and the japanese really have a different way how to make commercial ideas.

great way to start my day,hehe
i'll go with the bad lion from gyunyu milk:-)
thank you sir

😀😀😀😀😀, this is hilarious and interesting... This videos you share often makes me laugh, can't stop laughing... Happy Sunday to you.

hahah the last video was really amazing had a great time and a lot of laugh as well

Haha, so funny indeed friend and i really enjoy watching these funny Japanese commercials can't stop laughing after watching Gyunyu Milk and Nissin Seafood Milk Commercial, thanks for sharing some nice amusement with us friend, Stay blessed

hahah this is so funny and interesting who come up with these ideas

wow......beautiful funny video..

DQmQ7csUjPyq7Fdpz2TpTaSzigfHLZxp8jR5ugKBKSzJMYa.gif
i love your post all time..thank you for sharing with us..my dear friend @darthnava..

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @sibbir.

Hi dear @darthnava..
How are you?..
I am new your blog..
Dear your funny is a amazing..thanks for sharing with us

the videos oh man these are superb to enjoy :) wonderful and funny commercials

Excellent video...DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95