#67 Funky Hair and Painted Faces Photo Fun - Zombie Walk & Fantastic Lille & My Halloween Look 👻 视觉的狂欢 | 摄影月旦评

in #funkycontest6 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow Steemians, today I'd like to share with you some fun photos of costume and makeup. The first 6 are my entries for @claudiaz's Photo Fun Contest - Funky Hair and Painted Faces. This is such an awesome theme! I love painting faces and designing hairstyles and costumes, what about you? :D Come join the fun with me!

大家好!今天我来分享三组比较夸张的化妆服装造型,前两组分别拍于法国东部城市斯特拉斯堡的“僵尸游行”现场,和北部城市里尔的“奇妙嘉年华”活动,最后一组的两张是我上次万圣节的留影。后两组有我出镜的由朋友拍摄,我自己做的化妆造型。准备好了吗?和我一起来一场视觉的狂欢吧!=)

1. Zombie Walk | Strasbourg, France

StrassbourgZombie.JPG


Strasbourg.JPG

I love all these people's painted faces and costumes, and their expressions are pretty amazing right? =)



2. Fantastic Lille | Lille, France

FantasL.JPG

FantasticLil.JPG

FantasLille.JPG

  • All the photos above were shot by me, with my old friend Canon Kiss X3. The following 3 pictures with me in them were taken by others. I know, I need some photographer friends to travel with me! ;p

Me & my friends at the event:
IMG_0178.JPG



3. My Halloween Look | San Juan, Puerto Rico

HalloweenPRco.jpg


So that's it for today's painted faces, hope you like them! Have you been to a carnival or similar event? Do you like painting faces, trying funky hairstyle or creating costumes? Tell me what you think in the comments! :)

好了,今天的分享就到这里,希望你们喜欢!你参加过类似的嘉年华活动吗?不知道你们是不是也跟我一样喜欢设计服装造型?欢迎留言分享,谢谢关注! =)


Thank you for reading. Check out my recent posts, and follow me for more! =)

MUSICAL MONDAY - Photo Games Week 9 照片游戏1 ~来给我的照片配上音乐 赢取SBD

A Photo Journey: Exploring Aryapala Meditation Temple 蒙古禅修图片之旅

Batik Stories (1) - My First Batik Work in Indonesia 蜡染系列(一)我的蜡染处女作

Street Art & Sultan Mosque in Singapore 新加坡苏丹回教堂和附近的涂鸦艺术

A Mongolian Poppy, Opium, and Terelj National Park 蒙古的野罂粟&鸦片&特勒吉国家公园

Let's Cook Braised Pork with Tofu and Shiitake 一起做香菇豆腐红烧肉

The Busker and His Soulmate 街头知音

Train Cemetery in the Atacama Desert (1) 大漠中的火车墓场(一)

Some “Framed” Photos from My Travels 自带边框的旅途剪影

The Star Bridge - Stari Most in Bosnia 波黑的明星老桥

Satay Fried Rice Recipe 简单美味的沙爹炒饭

Some SMILE Portraits in My Travels 旅途中的微笑

Zodiac Animals Workshop in Australia 澳洲孩子的生肖灯手工作坊

Stories of Shadows (2@Europe + 2@South America) 光影交错的瞬间

About Chinese New Year + My Greeting Cards 我做的春节贺卡~祝大家狗年大吉

Follow Me to Grey Glacier (2) 格雷冰川初探(二)


Here are some screenshots from my Instagram. Follow @ItchyfeetDonica for more shots around the globe !


!steemitworldmap 48.570133 lat 7.759021 long Strasbourg, France d3scr

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-03-25) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-03-25) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

已赞 谢谢行长!=)这个主意很好呢 win-win

很酷的costume party!😃

The Zombie Walk looks scary! Somewhat similar to the celebrations of the Day of the Dead (Dia de los Muertos) here in Mexico. That was very creepy, a big part of the processions were actually made up by children wearing costumes of the Death.

Yeah, I think they were doing a great job playing the zombies. I've always wanted to see Dia de los Muertos, didn't catch that last time when I was in Mexico. Seems they have an interesting perspective on life and death?

Right. From what I have observed here, the cult of death is very important for the Mexicans and they somehow perceive it in a positive way. Very different from our European perspective :)

Sounds cool. When I was there, I was impressed by how most Mexicans were so positive. =) Their happiness is contagious!

funny but scary when I see it

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=itchyfeetdonica
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=67-funky-hair-and-painted-faces-photo-fun-zombie-walk-and-fantastic-lille-and-halloween-or


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

第一张好逼真呀

我也觉得 好专业

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 15:55:01
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1140.80/1600.00
Total Photos: 77
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

你的那张好美,我好喜欢哟✧٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧

谢谢亲 😘 (๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧

終於看見你真人!

我每篇结尾的collage广告里全是我真人呀 果然没有关注过我...... 😰

呢些圖太小看不清XD

thanks for the entry, nice photos

My pleasure. Thanks for the fun contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95