#59 SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - The Busker and His Soulmate 🎶 街头知音

in #citystory7 years ago (edited)

The Busker and His Soulmate

This touching story unrolled on a street near the center of Copenhagen in Denmark. The street performer was playing saxophone here almost every day when I passed by.
And one day, a baby seemed to be mesmerized by his performance. He looked at the busker deep into his eyes, listening attentively with great interest. The performer seemed to be moved by his soulmate as well, and was playing hard with even more emotion and enthusiasm.

这是我在丹麦首都哥本哈根街头捕捉到的一个画面,该画面生动地讲述了一个“酒逢知己千杯少”的故事。这位街头艺人几乎每天都在同一地点吹奏萨克斯风。有一天,当我经过他身边时,突然看到这样一副感人至深的场景。我觉得这个故事几乎不需要过多语言的修饰,这种惺惺相惜简直不言自明,不是吗?;)


97996E37-EB4E-4557-96A0-C7ABDB4E7EBD.jpeg

Here’s another snapshot of buskers and a kid at the New Harbor of Copenhagen. This kid is not acting like a soulmate, but is trying to take the performers' hard-earned coins out of the hat. Hmmm... sad story.

再来一张哥本哈根的街头随拍,同样是艺人和小孩的故事。只是这孩子并没有前面一个那么贴心,他专心致志地蹲在那里,琢磨着怎么把这些艺人辛苦演奏挣来的收入给抢走。这,是一个让人有点心酸的故事。;) 你觉得呢?


All content by @itchyfeetdonica. I took the photos with my old friend Canon Kiss X3. My post is inspired by @aaronli's “A City A Story” Photo Contest and the Steemit Photo Challenge by @jamtaylor. Check out their pages and show them some love! And show me some love too - comment, upvote and resteem are all appreciated! Thank you and until next time! :D

这篇用来参加摄影活动,纯属娱乐,如有雷同,纯属抄袭。=)

Thank you for reading. Check out my recent posts, and follow me for more!

The Meaning of Roses 粉玫瑰和白玫瑰

Train Cemetery in the Atacama Desert (1) 大漠中的火车墓场(一)

Some “Framed” Photos from My Travels 自带边框的旅途剪影

Portrait Photography - Dancing 舞

The Star Bridge - Stari Most in Bosnia 波黑的明星老桥

Satay Fried Rice Recipe 简单美味的沙爹炒饭

Some SMILE Portraits in My Travels 旅途中的微笑

A Tale of Life 丛林求生

The Story of Tulip Mania 郁金香泡沫的故事

Zodiac Animals Workshop in Australia 澳洲孩子的生肖灯手工作坊

Stories of Shadows (2@Europe + 2@South America) 光影交错的瞬间

About Chinese New Year + My Greeting Cards 我做的春节贺卡~祝大家狗年大吉

Follow Me to Grey Glacier (2) 格雷冰川初探(二)

The Story of Dirty Duck Restaurant 脏鸭馆的美食故事

Explore Easter Island with Me (2) - Best Sunset Spot Ahu Akivi 复活节岛摩托之旅(二)


Here are some screenshots from my Instagram. Follow @ItchyfeetDonica for more shots around the globe !


!steemitworldmap 55.679168 lat 12.592193 long New Harbor, Copenhagen d3scr

Sort:  

Both the 'soulmate' and the 'thief' are cuties.
The story is interesting, and your photography is really great. Love the pictures.

Thank you @monajam! Much appreciated. =)

请问是否可以免费授权文章 给 @cn-reader 翻译整理发布月旦评第七期入选艺术作品使用?

可以 谢谢!=)

多谢(o^^o)

Interesting story.I really loved the pictures you have on your Instagram profile. I hope you post on Instagram more often otherwise your followers are going to be angry = ) Also Donica, do you mind if I know how many languages you speak in total ?

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thank you @castbound for your kind words! You are right I should post more often! =) Except for Mandarin and English, I learnt a tiny bit Spanish, Dutch, French and German, but they are getting rusty. Why do you ask? Did I show my "language talent" somewhere? ;) Haha...

It's not very often for people to know Mandarin that's why I was like she probably loves languages the same as I do. I speak 3-5 languages myself so its nice knowing people that have the same passion as me.

But Mandarin is my mother tongue, haha... You are right I love learning different languages. What languages do you speak?

English,Macedonian,Serbian,Croatian,Bosnian which are very similar. I studied a bit of German so I know something. I also have little knowledge of Russian and Spanish.

Wow, you are a true language talent!

整幅照片就是幸福的生活,很嚮往外國的街頭表演生涯👏👏👏

你也有过街头表演的经历吗 =)

有呀,在文化中心外面。很久之前了😅😅

好酷 👍 原来你是艺术家 我还没有试过 怕别人砸钱让我停止表演 ;p

支持一下美女

補捉到這兩張照片而又拍得美需要一定的好運

我為了拿一點點你的運氣, 我會多點過來留言投票 :-)

你真会说话 哈哈 :) 感谢支持

又見到你🤣

都好可爱啊!第二张的老爷爷的乐器金边闪闪,很特别!

是吧 那3个老爷爷都很有味道的感觉

First snapshot has a soul ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=itchyfeetdonica
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=59-a-city-a-story-photo-contest-16-busker-the-busker-and-his-soulmate


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

第一张好sweet啊,不造第二张的小孩后来怎么样了

后来被他妈拉走了 哈哈哈

Love it! Followed you!
-Frolickin Raptors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34