Day 15: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: White Cat

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Please welcome our newest freewriters @bloghound @omra-sky and @nathanthewise

We started a little tradition of visiting freewriters who are new to the platform to give them a little freewriter love. Let’s all visit @snook today.

Btw. I am going to be away from my computer life all day Saturday (Pacific Time) and will post the prompt (my) Friday evening. I will not be able to visit any of you :( - you have to come to my profile to find it.

Prompt: White Cat

  • Set your timer to 5 minutes.
  • Start writing
  • Publish your piece (include a link to this post if you wish)
  • Use the hashtag #freewrite

Copy and paste your URL into the comment section of the prompt post.

  • Or, if you don't want to publish your freewrite, just copy and paste as a comment under the prompt post.

If you don't know what a freewrite is, her is a link to the introduction post: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/writers-or-wanna-be-writers-wanted-be-free-freewrite

If you like this and want more people to come out and play - resteem!

Remember to check your voting power. Do not vote for a while if you are under 90!
https://www.steemnow.com/

Also, I would love it if you all check out each others #freewrite and spread some love :)

@improv
@ana-maria
@f3nix
@kcoyote
@marcoriccardi
@dennisauburn
@thereikiforest
@jkiw
@shanibeer
@sharoonyasir
@ellievallie
@stinawog
@melinda010100
@snook
@marillaanne
@citizenzero
@yomibolo
@themerrylotus
@theprettysoul
@dswigle
@simgirl
@fitinfun
@whatisnew
@tezmel
@wandrnrose7
@rainbowme
@jjwriter85
@brisby
@creationofcare
@jewels3
@whatilearned
@ackhoo
@sieggna
@topkpop
@bloghound
@omra-sky
@nathanthewise

Here is a chance to win up votes. All the details are in the post. Some of you might want to give it a try.

https://steemit.com/stsl/@stsl/win-sbd-and-60-days-of-upvotes-from-stsl-share-the-steem-love-competition-no-9-enter-now

Sort:  

I think I'm gonna take this freewrite challenge

Please do! Just copy the url of your post her in the comments - or your whole freeewrite if you don't want to post it as a post!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you so much!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariannewest to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice effort Marianne, keep it going !

Thanks!! Join us :)

Thank you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28