The Daily spotlights – 2 November 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_small.png

Maybe you noticed I changed my signature, the comment I leave after resteeming your post…
To be honest, someone wrote it for me… she found my previous signature too “botty” for a human bot 😊
Anyway, I really liked it and want to thank her by at least mentioning her in this spotlights. So, without further delay…

THANK YOU @marillaanne!!!!

Selected Pictures of the day…(click on the picture to go to the post)

picture

What is he thinking…

If you don’t know @swedishdragon I encourage you to visit her feed and see all the other beautiful works she already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote her work.

picture

Oh yes, street photography can be very dangerous 😊

If you don’t know @bescouted I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

picture

Who stole that ladder? 😊

If you don’t know @pentaxke I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

About the new Steemit look…

picture

@svamiva doesn’t post a lot, but when he does it’s usually spot on! Join me in supporting him by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work

Previous spotlights…

1 November 2017
16 October 2017
13 October 2017
12 October 2017
11 October 2017
9 October 2017
8 October 2017
7 October 2017
6 October 2017
5 October 2017
4 October 2017
3 October 2017
2 October 2017
1 October 2017
30 september 2017
29 september 2017
28 september 2017
27 september 2017
26 september 2017, with explanation of this initiative

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

And of course the well-known PS…

PS: This account is growing slowly but steadily… thanks to the upvotes you give on my comments. A big thank you for that… As everything is transparent on steemit, you can check the wallet to see that all incoming funds are used to power up this account… in the long term I hope to be able to give a lot more upvotes back to this small but great community…

PS2: If you ask nicely I will maybe resteem your post, but I will not follow you. As I mentioned before, I only follow and resteem, on a regular base, people who had some kind of interaction (upvote, comment or resteemed) with... well, that’s up to you to find out… (Sometimes I start to follow someone even if he/she is not following me... but that's pretty rare and it’s always a photographer with great skills or originality)

PS3: If you discovered who I am (or think so) just reply on a comment without mentioning my name. I have a little test I can use to check if you’re right… and if you are, I’ll tell you. But please never make my real identity public… let’s keep it fun for others…

PS4: If you discover who I am but you are posting only crap… don’t even hope for an upvote or resteem. I only go for quality content!!!

Sort:  

Hello pixresteemer, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @pixresteemer
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pixresteemer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Totally enjoyed writing a description worthy of an art community of refined taste ... especially since it makes me (and others) sound brilliant for choosing to follow you!

Thank you for improving my feed daily!

I like the rewrite of the signature, very much! Excellent job!

I follow you and see all your resteems but I have a feeling you don't like me.. lol.. i can tell you have to be someone in the tsu family as you resteem a bunch of my tsu family and facebook family too.. who knows if you have facebook you might be on my friends list.. a lot of people havent made the 2+2 connex yet... anyways i will continue to follow...

A lot of people are following this account... but I'm not following back cause they never commented or upvoted or had some kind of interaction with my "real account" here on steemit... I have to follow my own rules... has nothing to do with loving or liking :-)
(Just resteemed your perfect selfie)

Thanks... you just seems to be following a lot of my friends who some i do have cose interactions is all and i cant help bit to think we know each other somewhere else in the mix....

I like the new signature in your comments, and MANY THANKS for resteeming our posts!

<Honered & blushing, -thanks for letting me play wizz all em FAB players 💗💗💗

Great to see your Daily spotlight again ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49