Breaking News...

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

Except for @brightongreg 😉 I think @tattoodjay @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya & @nolasco will be happy to join me in congratulate the newest member of the inner-circle…

She didn’t took the test but I think she had some help from her magic window…

Congratz @ackhoo ! You did it and guessed right!

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @pixresteemer
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

YAY Ac!! Good guessing!

Hehehe... glad to join the club... ;)

Hahaha... Finally...........!! 😄 (Sorry to disappoint you, @brightongreg...)
One of your recent hints helped, pix... 😉
Then I thought, silly me... the answer was right in front of your face all this time... lol - that was fun...!

congrats to the newest member of the inner-circle !!

Hehe... Thank you, Victor! :)) Such an exclusive club - I'm honoured!

my pleasure !

Congratulations, AC... I haven't thought about it in a while, but, now I need to know! LOL

Lol... I felt the same... awhile ago! 😅 Now I am enlightened... 😉

I will have to pay more attention!

Congratulations friend to get it, very insightful, greetings Ac @ackhoo and @pixresteemer

Greetings, Oscar! :D Thank you, thank you... :)

Will I have to use torture on you to let go of the hen of his name? LOl @ackhoo

Yes! Do it, Oscar!!! LOL @oscarps

Hahaha - Help, @pixresteemer.....!!! It has started.... Lol...

I think I know who it is

Yeahhh...?? ;) Whisper to me...

LOL seriously? Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83