White Cat- The 5-Minute Freewrite Entry

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

image

I am in utmost gladness getting noticed by the organizer of this 5-minute Freewrite challenge, @mariannewest. It is a pleasure to be invited as one of their freewriters list. So I decided to write my second freewrite entry before I leave today. I will be going back tomorrow for Steeming again.

Meanwhile, the prompt for today is "White Cat". The time starts now:


Oh, the white cat is so furry and very lovely in my eyes. They looked so cute and adorable, giving me that gentle smile. It looks so clean that makes it huggable. The eyes are crystal green shining in the dim places.

White cat is apparently the opposite of black cat, which often scares superstitious people. Black Cat is also the title of the number 1 hit of Janet Jackson. But let's get back to the white cat before it deviates to another topic.

I would love to have a white cat. But something's hindering me to acquire one. Sorry white cat. As much as I want to have you, I couldn't just adopt you. It's not that I despise you, rather I can't take you for a rational reason. I am not hating on you. Taking you will risk my health because I have allergies and asthma.


Times up! Oh yeah! It is really fun to do freewrite. Whatever topic it is, you are able to create a piece.


Photo Credit:
Pixabay/lillith_um(as the owner)
https://pixabay.com/en/cat-kitten-cute-white-nature-2905572/

Sort:  

This post received a 9% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @iyanpol12! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

I remember back in my younger days bringing stray cats to our house.

I also joined on this activity! It is so much fun :)

Soooo pretty lil kitty! Good job, Iyan on your freewrite!!!

@mariannewest warned that she wouldn't be able to alert everyone about today's freewrite prompt, so I will! Here it is: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-16-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-dirty-dishes

hmm nice maybe I will join later when I am not too busy

So glad that you are writing with us!!

Yeah I love freewriting friend. It gives me many ideas. What a beautiful cat you have. Looks like my cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43