Day 15 5 Minute Freewrite Prompt White CatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite7 years ago

This is today’s Freewrite prompt link for today Freewrite: https://busy.org/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-white-cat

“we don’t know where it came from.”

“I know but we really need one.”

“I don’t think we can affor something like this.”

“I don’t care if we can afford it. It will be a benefit to the both of us.”

“But what if it tries to get me? I am scared.”

“Don’t be scared. If you want we can put it in a cage at night.”

“I don’t want it to live in a cage.”

“Well I don’t see what other choice we have.”

“I say we think about it some more, we can’t rush into something like this.”

“You really are scared of everything.”

“I am not.”

“Then why don’t you want to take this chance?”

“Because, I don’t want any one else in my life right now.”

“I don’t understand, but it is up to you.”

The lady watched as the woman debated her purchase.

“Mam’am did you decide on the white cat, or the grey,”

“I think we’ll take them both.”

“that’s my girl.”

“Oh, you be quiet. You are cleaning the litter box.”

“I’m not cleaning the litter box….”

“Oh, yes you are…”

“From now on these are your cats. I didn’t even want to have a cat.”

Ding!



Imgur


For More Posts @simgirl, follow these links:
"Marvelous Tales #16" Sylvia’s Silver Ballet Box
The Darker Side of the Street (Part One)
"Marvelous Tales #17" The Mist of the Hidden Furlendwalk Green
“Marvelous Tales #18” The Meditating Bunny
Day 9: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: After Midnight
Day 10: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Splinter
Day 11: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Sleep
Day 12: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Some Change
Day 14: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Apricot

How-to Sim Your Life: A Guide to Winning the Game of Life

SimgirlGif

Simgirlbanner

Sort:  

hehehe I thought this was me and Frank talking for a minute :D

ha ha. It could be any of us!

Beautiful Post well done

I will follow you

@mariannewest warned that she wouldn't be able to alert everyone about today's freewrite prompt, so I will! Here it is: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-16-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-dirty-dishes

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

great conversation!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27