Day 369: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: idiot

in #freewrite6 years ago

Baka! Bakayaro! These two Japanese words pop into my mind when I see the prompt idiot...

LOL... I love Japanese anime... There's a few I love especially Naruto and Bleach. I love Slam Dunk too.

Baka is one of the words that I often heard in the anime. Yup, it's kinda scolding people stupid, idiot or silly.

I know... Maybe you are amazed the fact that I love anime. And the anime I love is totally not girly... Lol... Ya, I am not really a girly girl.

Most of my Japanese I learnt through watching anime. Well actually I only know a few words, phrases and sentences... That's about it. Don't start talking Japanese with me, ya... I won't be able to understand you without asking Mr Google for the translation help. 😂😂😂

I started watching Nature when I was pregnant with my eldest daughter... Ya, that long ago... Almost 10 years ago. And I just managed to finish watching the whole series early this year... 😅😅😅 Took me ten years to finally finish Naruto...

Bleach... Until now I haven't finish watching... I guess it's almost ten years since I started... I have forgotten where I stopped. Should be somewhere Size and his team of espada battling the Captains in Karakura Town. I think that's where I left it. I should be catching up with Bleach again...

As for Slam Dunk, yup, finished this both manga and anime. This was back in my Secondary school time. All my basketball knowledge I learnt from Slam Dunk... Hahaha... But I can't play basketball... No stamina... All the girls love Rukawa... Sakuragi Hanamichi is a super cute guy... Total baka... Hahaha...

So anyone of you are into these anime as well? My 5 minutes is up. So I am ending my free write here. Let me see if I can find a related MomentCam selfie as ending for this freewrite or not.

OMG... I couldn't believe it! Totally in love with MomentCam... Check out these cool selfie I made with MomentCam... Totally Mario, Bleach and Slam Dunk!!!

image
Me pretending to be TenTen

image
Pretending to be Naruto with uhm... The frog is it Gamakichi... Correct me if I am wrong.

image
Posing with my shuriken... How I wish I can be a ninja too...

image
Up next... Hollow or shinigami... Pretending to be Kurosaki Ichigo... Cool!

image
Lastly, we have number 10, Sakuragi Hanamichi!

Super awesome! I had fun! I hope you have enjoyed too!

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House
SteemitMamas
The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Sort:  

You're so good with that app. One day I might try it.

Resident mail man with a Special Delivery:
Webp.net-compress-image__1540446451_75.1.212.152.jpg

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-370-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-not-in-my-neighborhood

Thanks! You should try it... Thanks for the special delivery!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elizacheng 💖 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved
SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72