Sort:  

If you made a badge/achievement spot for delegating to @steemitboard, your SP would blast to the moon (: That would be a fun way to constantly be taking in more delegations, because the badge system is addictive!

Thanks for the suggestion. Added to our todo list ;)

No problem, @steemitboard is awesome! Keep up the awesome work!

Great explaination! It was really motivating to see your comment on my first post :)

Gracias por la explicación, y por las insignias que he recibido, la verdad son muy motivadoras.

nice steemitboard improvements ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Para mí es de gran motivación, creo que son claros con cada una de las insignias. Es cuestión de profundizar cuando exista alguna duda. Gracias por su apoyo.

cool! i enjoy your notifications and how you set them - more in the beginning, less later. Feels like i won something each time

Hey, can I ask a question? I used to be able to type in this code as part of my signature: [![](https://steemitimages((((dot com, taken out so the code will show)))/100x80/http://steemitboard(((dot com)))/@phoenixwren/level.png)](http://steemitboard(((dot com)))/board.html?user=phoenixwren) ...but since I graduated to minnow, it hasn't updated to show the minnow icon, it still shows a redfish. See?

Can you advise me how to get it to show the minnow icon? I would very much appreciate it! Thank you! :)

I usually have an incremental number with a tag, for me to be sure from where I posted that.

Thanks for explanation

Genera motivación y deseo de superación en cada post que se realiza, gracias por este aporte.

Thanks for your explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46