Recipe | CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

in #food7 years ago


My friends,


I really like to make chocolate pastries and I often come up with new recipes using cocoa and chocolate.



I have not cooked chocolate cookies for a long time and I wanted to cook simple and tasty chocolate cookies at the same time.




I think chocolate cookies are incredibly delicious pastries with a pleasant chocolate flavor and aroma.



To make the cookie more interesting, I added the filling to the center of each cookies.



Ingredients:

Flour - 180 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Cocoa - 50 g

Butter - 100 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Sugar - 1 glass

Filling:

Blueberry jam - 100 g


Preparation:


1. Mix butter with sugar.

2. Add eggs and mix well.

3. In a separate bowl, mix the flour with baking powder and cocoa.

4. Connect both mixtures together and mix the dough.

5. Remove the dough for one hour in the refrigerator.

6. Make small balls from the dough and add to each cookies one spoonful of blueberry jam and put them together.

7. Sprinkle the cookies with sugar.

8. Cover the baking dish with parchment paper and lay out the cookies.

9. Bake chocolate cookies at a temperature of 180 degrees for about 15-20 minutes.



You can choose absolutely any jam that you like. I chose blueberry jam as a filling, I think it fits perfectly with chocolate.



I like how the cookies looks in a broken form. Also, the chocolate cookie looks admirably on a dark background.



Since I like sweeter cookies, before baking I sprinkled the cookies with sugar. In sugar, the cookie looks very nice and so you want to crack it and eat a few pieces at once :).




Enjoy!


BON APPETIT!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. CAKE WITH CHOCOLATE CREAM
2. BUNS WITH CINNAMON
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE BREAD

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE LANDSCAPES
2. WINTER FOREST
3. GOLDEN PLANTS
4. WINTER LEAVES
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

very interesting recipe!! Cheers

Thank you :-)

thanks for the recipe!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

blueberry jam? 😂 there's a combo I haven't heard of before 👍

it look so testy...

Thank you! )

nice recipe

Thank you so much!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 22:09:50
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 478.15/800.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

wow yummy recipe...and also not too much difficult to make ,thanks for sharing this delicious recepi :)

Thank you so much!
:-)

pleasure :)

Chocolate chip cookies, jam - what could be tastier! Thanks for the great photos!

I'm glad that you liked my recipe :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70