Recipe | PRETZELS IN SUGAR

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice day, friends!

Finally, it's the weekend, and you can immerse yourself in the amazing world of baking with its various flavors with great pleasure.



My family loves me very much when I cook something delicious. So almost no day can not do without that I do not bake something new and unusually tasty.



I like when my kitchen is filled with delicious flavors of fresh baked goods and when I knead the dough, I experience incredible pleasure.



So today I decided to make delicious and stunningly beautiful pretzels in sugar.



Ingredients:

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Sugar -110 g

Butter - 110 g

Milk - 1/2 cup

Flour - 450 g

Salt - pinch


Preparation:


1. Eggs mixed with sugar and salt. Add pieces of soft butter. All mix well.

2. Add milk and stir again.

3. Then gradually add flour and knead the dough.

4. Dough to refrigerate for one hour.

5. Then the dough is divided into several equal parts and rolled into long strands.

6. Each pretzel is connected with each other by pressing the edges well.

7. Cover the baking sheet with parchment paper and lay out the pretzels.

8. Each pretzel should be greased with egg yolk and sprinkled with sugar.

9. Bake the pretzels at 180 degrees for 15-20 minutes.



Every time before sending any baking to the oven I hope that I will get not only delicious, but also very beautiful pastries.



In fact, I wrote this recipe in my own book several years ago and now I accidentally found it and decided that I need to prepare these pretzels, especially before the weekend it is necessary because the whole family will be at home :).



Pretzels in sugar resemble pastries from childhood, when my mother baked them and sprinkled with sugar.



Pretzels are very delicate and with golden coating.



Enjoy!


BON APPETIT!


Sort:  

very nice. Excellent

Thank you!!

Those look so yummy! Ill have to give it a try! Thanks :)

Thank you so much!

amante del azúcar y mas en esa presentación te confieso se me hizo agua la boca jajaja (me dio una baja te sigo) upvote

Nice post!!

Thank you so much!

I remember, these pretzels baked in my school canteen, they were delicious) Thank you for the recipe!

I also remembered them from childhood :-)

You are my inspiration 👏👏😘 @milaoz

Thank you very much, I am very pleased! :)

Keep spirit, keep working with your best postings my inspiration :) 👏👏

I will try every day to create new recipes and food photography :-)

Nice food, very cool

Thank you so much!

This type food my very favorite...Thanks for post

Thank you very much!!!

wow very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47