Food Photoshoot | COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Friends,

Today I continue my photo session with food. Today I again will not show the recipe, but you will find many beautiful photos of cookies with vanilla filling.



I really like cookies and preparing a dough for me takes an important role. This cookies I liked for its shape and delicate friable taste.



The cookies is excellent with vanilla filling, which renders the cookies more soft and juicy.




It's great to crack cookies in two parts and see all the beauty of the filling with a gentle cream and I like it.



I decided to apply light tones in the cookies photos, using a light background and processing. It seems to me that the cookies gets a more gentle and romantic look.



I hope you were interested to see my cookies photos and you are ready to view my photos the next time :-) ...


ENJOY FRIENDS!


Sort:  

Your images never disappoint! Clean light and tasty looking for sure. Nice job! :)

Thank you very much, I'm very glad that you liked :-)

as always a delicates in sight I love and best of all very provocative your cookies

Thank you! :)

Beautiful food and photography.

I would love to have you make pictures of the food I cook!
I love cooking and always try to have my dishes look as beautiful as possible, but I can't seem to take nice pictures of the food I prepare...
Do you have some tips for me that I can use to take better pictures of the food I create?

Thank you very much!

Just_DB

Very tasty photo! I think, that you have at home always something tasty )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95