📷My Travel to the Nature | BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE LANDSCAPES

in #photography6 years ago

BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE LANDSCAPES

#1

I'm using a camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100.



ENJOY THE NATURE!


Sort:  

This picture the snow looks very cold

This is very beautiful... Upvoted and resteemed.

Hi dear.. Beautiful shots.. What is name of place? I love snow always.. Last shoot is awsone..

With the snow on the roof of the houses, it looks like some fairytale story houses. Nice photo especially over at my country Singapore, we don't get to see snow!

I feel like I've been in this place)

Pics looks beautiful and natural, also has this acient vintage look.. Plus the snow was a perfect touch to the shot
Perfect picture in all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71