Recipe | CAKE WITH CHOCOLATE CREAM

in #food6 years ago


Friends, the other day I wanted to bake a cake, but I wanted to do it quickly, so I came across the idea of ​​baking a cake in a frying pan.



In general, it seems to me this way of making a cake is very useful, when time is not as much as it would have been, especially when a holiday or birthday is near.



Baking cakes takes only a few minutes. You just need to mix the dough and divide it into several equal parts and bake them in a frying pan.



Ingredients:

Sour cream - 210 g

Butter - 40 g

Sugar - 175 g

Flour - 350 g

Soda - 1 tsp.

Salt - 1/3 tsp.

Vanilla sugar - 1 tsp.

Chocolate cream:

Curd cheese - 250 g

Sugar powder - 100 g

Cocoa - 3-4 tbsp. spoons


Preparation:


1. Mix sour cream with sugar, salt, add soda, vanilla sugar and melted butter. Once again, all mix.

2. Add the flour to the resulting mass and mix again.

3. Divide the dough into approximately 8-9 parts.

4. Roll each part of the dough into a thin layer.

5. Heat the frying pan on the stove and lay out the first layer of dough. Bake each layer of dough on each side for about one minute.

6. For cream, curd cheese mix with powdered sugar and cocoa until smooth.

7. Lubricate the cake with chocolate cream and sprinkle with powdered sugar.



As a filling to the cake you can use any cream that you just love. Since I love chocolate, I certainly decided to make a chocolate cream.



I so like that this cake can be soaked with a huge amount of chocolate cream and watch in the cut a stunningly chocolate look.



The cake is very delicate and juicy due to the cream. If you want to make the cake better soaked leave it overnight in the fridge, so the cake will become even more juicy and soft.



Enjoy!


BON APPETIT!


Sort:  

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Thank you so much!

Nice post thanks for sharing..

Thank you :-)

It`s looks delicious

Thank you so much!!!

wow ! this is good ! i want to try it as well.
Good

Thank you ;))

Spectacular photos! Keep it up, go through my blog and see my new content, greetings :D

Thank you very much, I am very pleased!! :)

That looks delicious😍 check my channel and see my new post 🙏 and upvote

Yummy! I could eat a slice right now! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73