Food Photoshoot | BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN #2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Friends, today I continue my photosession with fruits. I like to use fruits as models.



Grapefruit and mandarin look great on photos and especially on a dark background.



Today, I changed the angle in photography a little and added a few more details to the fruit. You can notice a metal beaker and dry greens.



I think these details perfectly harmonize with fruits and give them more style.


ENJOY FRIENDS!


Sort:  

nice orange photos..

Thank you!

I really like the dark background image.

I continue to enjoy your post

wow lovely:) photography is not easy... but once we know how to make things look beautiful then its the easiest job. Your skills are awesome.. especially giving that metal beaker blur effect

And I thinks fruits as a piece of art... I made many fruit arts... like



and many more in my posts.

Orange and grapefruit - great neighbors, they look good together)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73